Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA

Claimed
5.0
54 reviews
|General Dentistry|Apex, NC 27502 United States

1031 W Williams St, #101, Apex, NC 27502 United States

(919) 362-6789

https://myapexdentist.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(398) · Cosmetic Dentists

2705 N Duke St #100

(919) 381-5900
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

4064 Barrett Dr

(919) 787-8655
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1330 St Marys St

(919) 838-8697
5.0
(10) · Dental

431 Keisler Dr #200

(919) 859-1330
5.0
(54) · General Dentistry

1031 W Williams St

(919) 362-6789
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

7011 Fayetteville Rd #210

(919) 806-3335
About

We provide you with personalized, state-of-the-art treatment for the entire family. We spend quality time with you listening to your concerns. We provide a full array of services including dental implants, cosmetic treatments, preventive care and any repairs you may need. Call now to see why Apex residents have trusted us for almost 20 years.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Felix Dodds review for Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA
Felix Dodds on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 01:27 AM
The best dentist ever!!! He and his staff have been wonderful and i strongly recommend him to anyone
Todd DeZwaan review for Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA
Todd DeZwaan on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2016, 01:35 AM
Mark Vermette review for Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA
Mark Vermette on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2016, 02:29 AM
Been going to Dr. Bass for 6 years and really like him. He's very good at helping you pick the right path for dental care. He did my invisiliners and helped me with tooth coloring and repairing some chipped teeth, in addition to all the normal care. Office staff is really great and friendly. Very family oriented as well, which is great. Definitely recommended.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Connie Noel review for Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA
Connie Noel on Facebook

9 years ago

07/29/2014, 03:14 AM
I had three fillings today, and didn't feel any pain at all! Dr. Bass has used the latest technology to keep on improving patients' experiences over the years we have gone to him. and he is gentle!
tippydonnie review for Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA
tippydonnie on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/26/2014, 17:00 PM
By far, the best dentist I have EVER had! Dr. Bass is honest, precise, pleasant, and his office staff is high quality. I actually look forward to going in to see all of them. They are like family. I would highly recommend this office for sparkly, healthy, happy teeth!
brooke.andrews.507 review for Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA
brooke.andrews.507 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/16/2012, 16:15 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Bass! He and his staff are very friendly and compassionate. The care they provide is gentle, thorough, and quick!
Brooke A. review for Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA
Brooke A. on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/16/2012, 12:41 PM
Love this office! Dr. Bass and his staff are excellent! They are friendly, thorough, and on time! I'm so thankful I found them!
JonboatCaptain review for Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA
JonboatCaptain on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/30/2012, 11:37 AM
Best dental office east of the Mississippi River! Dr Bass is one of just a handful of dentists in the entire country who will take the extra time to do outstanding work. I have been going to this office for 10 years now, and he has yet to do anything that has caused me any pain. He will take his time to numb your gums up BEFORE inserting any novocain. He will check and make sure you are numb BEFORE any drilling... and will continue to make certain of that throughout your dental work. I have always had a fear of a dentist until I started coming to Dr. Bass. One of the best doctors in the entire country. Not only him, but his entire staff. I highly recommend his services to young children or to anyone who has a fear of needles. To be honest, it's more uncomfortable to get my teeth cleaned than it is to have a cavity filled or a tooth pulled. Dr. Bass is an extremely GENTLE dentist, and that makes for a very pleasant experience with something that can be very unpleasant if with the wrong doctor. Also, do know that after years of cavities, I now rarely have them anymore thanks to the care I receive from the office and staff of Michael Bass, DDS. His appointments are at the time he schedules them, with no or very little waiting. I absolutely recommend his office and services 100%, especially to families with children.
bunbun321 review for Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA
bunbun321 on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/05/2010, 09:53 AM
Friendly, Kind, Thorough – I would highly recommend Dr. Bass. This is a wonderful practice. The hygienists are also very nice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.