Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael D. Zatto, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Dentists|Petaluma, CA 94954

1400 Professional Dr Suite 101, Suite 101, Petaluma, CA 94954

(707) 765-9630

https://www.michaeldzattodds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(3) · Dentists

8968 Brooks Rd S

(707) 837-2150
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(46) · Dental

2161 Ygnacio Valley Road

(925) 937-2273
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(16) · Dentists

2855 Telegraph Ave # 103

(510) 549-8720
About

Message from Michael D. Zatto DDS

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2020, 00:02 AM
We are grateful for the country we are a part of. Happy Presidents' Day!
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2020, 11:45 AM
Happy Valentines Day!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 03:59 AM
Dr. Zatto is a very kind, very professional dentist. My family and I see him and his wonderful hygienists regularly. The times Dr. Zatto has had to fix a tooth, ive never had pain, not even when it’s time to numb.! Everyone on his staff is caring and conscientious. He takes the fear out of going to the dentist!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Les Villanyi on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/18/2017, 00:36 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Zatto for over 20 years. Having worked for a number of dental companies in the past, I had a high expectation of any dental care I received. Dr. Zatto is professional, conservative in his treatments, and up to date in his techniques, materials, and equipment. His office staff is similarly highly professional and everyone's goal is to do the right thing for the patient.
Teri Bruce on Facebook

7 years ago

11/19/2014, 06:01 AM
Natalie Miram Poole on Facebook

7 years ago

07/05/2014, 01:11 AM
toni teixeira on Wellness

10 years ago

05/21/2011, 16:22 PM
I loved how gentle and careful they were while they were flossing my teeth. My gums didn't bleed at all. Everyone has heard my raves already about this dentist. They are so amazing, I just want the world to know! They are completely committed to helping me as long as it takes to find the best solution. I never have to worry that they'll back out or give up if a solution isn't reached immediately, which has been a problem for me at other places.
toni teixeira on Wellness

10 years ago

05/21/2011, 02:49 AM
I loved how gentle and careful they were while they were flossing my teeth. My gums didn't bleed at all. Everyone has heard my raves already about this dentist. They are so amazing, I just want the world to know! They are completely committed to helping me as long as it takes to find the best solution. I never have to worry that they'll back out or give up if a solution isn't reached immediately, which has been a problem for me at other places.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.