Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael D Blen, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
1161 reviews
|Dental|Memphis, TN 38119

6363 Poplar Ave Suite 110, Suite 110, Memphis, TN 38119

(901) 415-2536

http://www.drblen.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatric Dentists

2028 W Poplar Ave

(901) 861-9668
About

As a caring pediatric dentist in Memphis, TN, Dr. B and his staff thrive on establishing trusting relationships with the child patients and their parents. He feels that this relationship and a positive dental environment are important in order to put children at ease as he addresses their oral health. He is a diplomate of the American Board of Pediatric Dentistry. He has been a practicing pediatric dentist since 1998 and opened his east Memphis location in 2005.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,161 reviews
51,129
  
412
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 945 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 108 Reviews4.9Google
  • 106 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Sanchez Sullivan on Facebook

11 days ago

07/04/2020, 10:30 AM
Dr. Blen is the best. Was so grateful his staff got us in for a cracked baby tooth so fast. Made the experience for my daughter painless and amusing.
Kelly Marie Earnheart on Facebook

4 months ago

03/13/2020, 05:21 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review! :)

Heather Dees Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

03/13/2020, 05:21 AM
I called on a Tuesday (as first time patients) needing an appointment fairly quick as my little 4 year old boy was complaining of his teeth hurting. They got us in the next day! I was amazed and so grateful! Everyone from the front desk staff to the dental hygienist to Dr. B. was amazing! My son did great and had no tears! We were in and out in 20-30 minutes! I would, hands down, recommend!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jessica Faith Walker Espy on Facebook

8 months ago

11/13/2019, 12:47 PM
Dr. B & Staff are EXCEPTIONAL!!! So grateful to have a reputable pediatric dentist for my daughters. I was nervous but they eased my worries.
Erika Whitney Webber on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2019, 06:06 AM
Thank you all so much for taking such good care of Harper, Sam, and Hadley!
Tommy A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/14/2019, 01:00 AM
8/12/19 We went in today for our 6 month checkup. I love the atmosphere and the staff is on top of things. Tommy did great and I appreciate the care they give my son. Dr. Blen was very good at explaining Tommy's concerns with me. Just love the whole experience at this office.
Melinda Henson on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2019, 05:13 AM
Amazing experience every time!
Jeff Rust on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 01:56 AM
Our son, Colin has his regular checkups with Dr. B. He and his staff are terrific! They always make him comfortable. Colin looks forward to the visits. Highly recommended!
Jennie Weaver Tucker on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 11:06 AM
This is the greatest place! I had a major mom-brain moment and took my kids two weeks early for their schedule cleaning. This office accommodated all THREE of my children for a cleaning so we didn’t have to come back! Even though it was my mistake. Thanks so much!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.