Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael C Tew

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Dental|West Jordan, UT 84088

3855 7800 S #200, Ste 200, West Jordan, UT 84088

(801) 282-1802

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Michael Tew is a leading dentist in West Jordan, UT area, providing: the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of diseases of the teeth and gums. This office offers: A wide range of services, A highly-trained staff, Affordable prices, A friendly & comfortable environment, Patient Education, A great environment for children, State-of-the-art technology. Our Patient Experience reviews, Strengths, Services, Payment Options, and Insurance plans accepted are listed on PatientFYI.com.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tami Nelson Bach on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2015, 02:20 AM
Angela H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/09/2011, 10:59 AM
Great For kids
We took our kids here because Dr. Tew specializes in preventative orthodontics. That means that he looks at the kids mouth and sees what can be done to prevent them from having to have braces. This is a great place to bring children to. The staff works with children so carefully to make them comfortable. We though the office was decorated so cute for kids. They have a tree playhouse. I love that they try to prevent the child from having to have braces. I would love to go back to this dentist, but our insurance doesn't cover them very good. When it comes to the orthodontics, I will go back when my kids are ready for them.
Jody H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/09/2011, 10:37 AM
Our Favorite Dentist
We've tried many dentists over the years and we like Dr. Tew the best. He is very kind to the kids, takes time to explain things to me and really cares about my kids dental health. His staff are amazing. Very professional and caring. I recommend him to all of my friends. The office is also one of the cutest I've ever seen.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Julie H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/09/2011, 09:54 AM
Wonderful Dentist!
We absolutely loved Dr. Tew and his office! They were all so nice and explained everything to my children and myself. Dr. Tew had such a fun bedside manner and was really kind to my children. He was very funny with my kids. His staff is very nice and took the time to make sure all my questions were answered. We love this office and highly recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.