Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael C Stricker, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Dentists|San Francisco, CA 94122

1390 30th Ave, San Francisco, CA 94122

(415) 681-3650

https://drstricker.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(18) · Dental

5710 Cahalan Ave #3E

(408) 225-6815
5.0
(5) · Dental

141 Sand Creek Rd # A

(925) 240-8843
5.0
(2) · Dental

100 S Ellsworth Ave #601

(650) 342-9941
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186
5.0
(3) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave

(408) 578-8010
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
About

The dental practice of Dr. Michael C. Stricker is located in the Sunset District of San Francisco. We are always welcoming new patients and we would love to have you as part of our dental family. We are proud to provide the highest quality dental care available. It is one of our top priorities to protect the well-being of our valued patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Michael C Stricker, Dds
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 00:07 AM
Check out this blog by Michael C Stricker, DDS!
Anonymous review for Michael C Stricker, Dds
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 03:12 AM
Check out this blog by Michael C Stricker, DDS!
Deb Voss review for Michael C Stricker, Dds
Deb Voss on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 14:35 PM
Michael Stricker was my dentist for over 25 years. He treated 4 generations of my family from my grandmother well into her 90's to my son in his 20's. He and his staff were always terrific. The only reason I do not see him currently is that I moved away from San Francisco. I most definitely miss his terrific dental care & warm personality and highly recommend him!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Joanna Joy Neuschatz review for Michael C Stricker, Dds
Joanna Joy Neuschatz on Facebook

7 years ago

05/13/2015, 10:17 AM
Greatest dentist I've ever had...and unfortunately for me I've seen A LOT of dentists. Luckily, for you it means I have a good bite on who's good around here. :)
Rocio Ramos Paez review for Michael C Stricker, Dds
Rocio Ramos Paez on Facebook

7 years ago

05/12/2015, 09:39 AM
sanzfrancisco review for Michael C Stricker, Dds
sanzfrancisco on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

05/20/2012, 16:51 PM
5/20/2012 I have been a patient of Dr. Stricker for many years. (I honestly cannot remember when I started going to him.) I am treated like the most important patient in existence every time I show up for an appointment. Dr. Stricker is the kindest, most thoughful, and seriously responsive dental doctor one could hope for. There is never a moment when I cannot reach him, and he has been SO kind to a few visiting young people who were just traveling through SF and had a dental emergency. It was unbelievable. Generally speaking, most medical professionals do not seem to care the way Dr. Stricker does. Many friends, and all my immediate family, are patients of this man. The fact that Dr. Stricker is a non-high-faluttin dentist does not belie his skill or talent, and certainly not his incredible staff of wonderful folks. I'd like to mention that Anna and Irene are the most excellent, long time, members of the office, and they are just what the dentist ordered. If you need a skilled dentist, a great office staff, and want to feel like and important human being, I highly recommend Dr. Michael Stricker.
Anonymous review for Michael C Stricker, Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/02/2011, 12:10 PM
Does this provider treat their staff well? Very! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Was the waiting area spacious? No, but I can always find a seat Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? Not at all! They always have my best interest in mind
Anonymous review for Michael C Stricker, Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/02/2011, 01:29 AM
Does this provider treat their staff well? Very! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Was the waiting area spacious? No, but I can always find a seat Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? Not at all! They always have my best interest in mind
Smiling Patient review for Michael C Stricker, Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

04/02/2009, 12:57 PM
I would recommend Dr. Stricker and his entire staff to anyone who is either looking for a first time dentist or changing dentists. Everyone in the office (receptionist, hygienists, assistant) are extremely helpful and just plain nice people. Dr. Stricker does his work with a smile and a whistle and shows great concern and interest in the health of your teeth. Highly recommended on all counts.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.