Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael C. Gribbin, D.M.D., P.A.

Own this business?
5.0
499 reviews
|Dentists|Tampa, FL 33609

3706 W Swann Ave, Tampa, FL, 33609, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 872-9220

http://www.michaelgribbindmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

1058 N Tamiami Trl

(941) 554-4164

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(106) · Dentists

2626 Tampa Rd

(727) 787-7434

10 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
499 reviews
5489
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 455 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee Ann Connor Nystrom on Facebook

7 months ago

01/22/2020, 06:00 AM
Always available. On time and office staff is awesome too
Kyle S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/07/2019, 18:55 PM
I am very happy with Dr. Gribbin's office. I always recommend Dr. Gribbin as a dentist to anyone mentioning that they are looking for a dentist.
Farah D. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/05/2019, 18:27 PM
I am very happy with Dr. Gribbin and the hygienist and would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/03/2019, 11:38 AM
Friendly and professional staff! No wait time at all.
Christopher Hethcox on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 10:20 AM
The absolute best dentist I have ever been to. The entire office makes you feel like you’re the only one in house. Very private boutique feeling !!! I highly recommend
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/09/2019, 06:25 AM
I almost don't want to write such a great review and keep this gem of an office to myself but it might not be fair if I did. Dr. Gribbin and his staff (including Donna and Lisette) are professional, personable, knowledgable and skilled! I'm glad
Harrell Warren on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2019, 20:31 PM
I had my initial visit yesterday: Hygenist was wonderful and so was Dr. G. Issues addressed and specialist referral readily done.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/10/2019, 06:28 AM
Highly highly highly recommend! I have been with him for five years and he is completely awesome… I feel very lucky to have this wonderful man as my dentist
Michael J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/28/2019, 02:07 AM
I have been going to Dr Gribbin for a long time, and there is one reason,he does good work.The people that work for Dr Gribben are friendly and easy to work with,and are good at what they do.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.