Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mibab Ben Z DDS MS PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
228 reviews
|Orthodontists|Johns Creek, GA 30022

3005 Old Alabama Rd #6000, Ste 202, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(770) 552-6800

https://www.mibabortho.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3823 Roswell Rd Ste 203

(770) 971-9228

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

2055 Hamilton Creek Pkwy

(678) 894-7818

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Dental

1215 Sherwood Park Dr NE

(770) 532-4156

1 person is looking at this business

About

We treat our patients like family in a fun and relaxed office environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
228 reviews
5224
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joy Haik review for Mibab Ben Z DDS MS PC
Joy Haik on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/08/2021, 12:17 PM
Dr Mibab is great, but his receptionist always has an attitude for some reason. At first I thought it was me, but I think she is just not a nice person. Very snappy
HAMIL review for Mibab Ben Z DDS MS PC
HAMIL on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/30/2020, 09:42 AM
TODAY I GOT MY CAPITAL ONE CREDIT CARD STATEMENT AND THIS IS WHAT WAS ON MY STATEMENT BEN Z MIBAB DDS MS PC 7705526800GA DENTAL SURGEON OUT OF GEORGIA TRANSACTION DATED 18 APRIL/20 $95.99 USD@1.453588916 TOTAL $139.53 CAD CHARGED TO MY ACCOUNT SPOKE TO HIS OFFICE RECEPTION TOLD ME THAT SOMEONE HACKED THEIR ACCOUNT C.P WILL BE INVESTIGATING THE DOCTOR BY SOME MEANS CLEAR THE AIR WITH A PUBLIC STATEMENT. THANK YOU HAMIL ALI TORONTO ONT 416-389-6525
Heather Buck review for Mibab Ben Z DDS MS PC
Heather Buck on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 03:09 AM
Mibab Orthodontics provides the highest quality of care with state of the art technology by courteous, efficient, knowledgeable professionals. They will exceed your expectations! I highly recommend Dr. Mibab and his top-notch staff. The entire staff really engage with and get to know their clients while providing exceptional orthodontic care. Flexible scheduling and short wait times (if any) were perfect for our busy student athlete. Cross Bite and TMJ issues have been completely resolved and her teeth are perfectly straight! Our 17 year old daughter is ecstatic and can't stop smiling! THANK YOU Dr. Mibab!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Kristen review for Mibab Ben Z DDS MS PC
Kristen on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 02:01 AM
Great friendly staff. Dr Mibab is very caring and knowledgeable.
Anonymous review for Mibab Ben Z DDS MS PC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 00:07 AM
Dr Mibab is the best orthodontist in town. I had a mess of a smile before seeing him and now my smile is perfect. His staff is very outgoing, and kind. They treat you with the best service and make sure the process of getting braces is painless.
Shaunna review for Mibab Ben Z DDS MS PC
Shaunna on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

04/18/2015, 08:29 AM
My family has had the pleasure of working with Dr. Mibab and his staff for 8 years. They are very professional and friendly. Dr. Mibab listens to your concerns and does a good job of communicating the treatment plan. He has done a great job on giving my children beautiful smiles all without breaking the bank. We opted for the no interest payment plan which was stretched out over the course of their treatment. Dr. Mibab really cares about his patients and takes a personal interest. He even contributed to my sons Eagle Scout project and my daughter's mission trip. I highly recommend this practice!
Ed review for Mibab Ben Z DDS MS PC
Ed on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

01/08/2015, 01:27 AM
After years of my dentist suggesting braces for oral health reasons, I was 56 years old when I decided to finally take the plunge. I always wanted straight teeth, but was reluctant to make the commitment of braces given my age and profession of being in the public eye. After a consultation with Dr. Mibab, and given I have three beautiful daughters with amazing smiles at the hand of Dr. Mibab, there really was only one person I trusted to handle my orthodontic needs. Dr. Mibab and his staff were a pleasure to work with, and to be honest, I was a little sad when I got my braces removed after only 19 months. I really miss those guys! Dr. Mibab and his staff have all become like family to me, and were the utmost in professional. They genuinely love and care about their patients. I could not be happier with my results, and find myself smiling more than ever. I would gladly recommend Dr. Mibab to anyone...adult or child. I can truely say Dr. Mibab is an artist at his profession.
Betty Lou Anderson review for Mibab Ben Z DDS MS PC
Betty Lou Anderson on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

10/04/2014, 01:54 AM
We have been using using Dr. Mibab for years. He has served 2 children and one adult in our family with full sets of braces. He does the work! He is mitculous and a perfectionist in his work. He is professional and I completely trust him. He has your best interests at hand and did so when I consulted with him about the investment I was making in my teeth. He calls after every procedure to ensure his patients are comfortable! What doctor does that in today's world? He is an amazing person and personally cares about his patients and community. The first time I spoke to him was about one of his patients who had been in a terrible accident and he never hesitated to help. On another occasion, he was at a families bedside when their son broke his two front teeth from a bike accident! He stayed in the ER with them until he was no longer needed.
Amanda review for Mibab Ben Z DDS MS PC
Amanda on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

05/26/2014, 05:22 AM
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Mibab for almost 20 years. He put braces on me in the third grade and did miraculous work on my teeth! I receive constant compliments on my smile, all thanks to Dr. Mibab and his fantastic staff. His outstanding reputation for excellence in the Atlanta community is well deserved. I highly recommend visiting dr. Mibab for any orthodontic needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.