Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miami Grill Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
118 reviews
|Caterers|Hialeah, FL 33016

2350 W 84th St #8, Ste 8, Hialeah, FL 33016

(786) 282-9956

https://www.miamigrillcatering.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Caterers

3055 NW 40th St

(305) 633-8066
5.0
(7) · Caterers

20350 NE 26th Ave

(305) 935-3454

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hospitality

2360 Glades Cir

(954) 389-9713

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hospitality

14233 S Dixie Hwy

(305) 253-3271

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Caterers

3840 Inverrary Blvd

(954) 731-9222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Caterers

7491 N Federal Hwy #C-13

(561) 999-0179
About

Catering Miami Weddings, Corporate & Social Events. Professional Catering Service for parties, bbq & events. We provide Catering in Miami Venues, Parks & Homes. Our catering team takes your vision from dream to delicious reality. Our clients include Miami brides and grooms, celebrities, athletes, corporations, and business leaders.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
118 reviews
598
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicky Kamlani on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2021, 03:27 AM
amazing start to finish! food, service, responsiveness. couldn't be happier with them. a great find!! thanks guys!!
Madeleine Knowles on Facebook

5 months ago

03/01/2021, 19:56 PM
Hiring Miami Grill Catering for our wedding was the BEST decision ever! From the initial tasting to our wedding day, it was such a pleasure working with Antonio, Barbie, and the rest of the team. Due to the pandemic, we had to switch venues at the last minute and they were very understanding, accommodating, and helpful, which we greatly appreciated. As far as our big day, all of my guests LOVED the food... and the bar service! The food was super delicious and flavorful and the service was truly exceptional. It was an amazing day and we know it wouldn't have been possible without their wonderful team. We will definitely be contacting Miami Grill Catering for any of our future catering needs!
Bryson Jones on Facebook

9 months ago

10/31/2020, 12:50 PM
yesss amassing frinks and food
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Lourdes Solis Ginn on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 14:01 PM
About two months ago, I was caught in needing a Catering company for my sons and daughter/in-laws Baby shower. I went of course to Google, and Pop there they were. I normally research and look for multiple quotes , but in this case I went on gut feelings. I could not have made the best decision in contracting Miami Grill Catering. ANTONIO and Barbie the owners are the Best. They worked with me in the short time I gave them , helped me pick a menu and ultimately they met my expectations to the max. The food was delicious, the set up picture perfect and the most important they were on time. I cannot say enough about Miami Grill Catering . They were Great!
Lourdes Solis Ginn on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 01:23 AM
Alex Miranda on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 01:30 AM
I've used Tony and his team for two events. One was for my office. WE LOVED IT! What an amazing experience to have the grills in our parking lot. Really brought our team together. The other was for a golf tournament. Again, AMAZING experience! They even got the attention of the hotel with how amazing they were.
Kelly Doss on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 06:53 AM
I loved working with Antonio, Barbie and the team! Everyone was so helpful, so nice and on point with everything! It's so nice to work with a team that works well together and is willing to work with you. Thank you so much for a smooth night and amazing food and service!!!
Odalis Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 07:50 AM
Delicious food, excellent service and very professional staff. Thanks for amazing our guests with your delicious food. Highly recommended!
Robert Odile Whitaker on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 09:56 AM
Fantastic food, wonderful helpful staff. I hired Miami Grill Catering for a party. We had 30 guests and an Argentinian barbecue theme. Everything was fantastic. the staff was helpful, professional and very efficient. the food was creative and delicious, the meat was grilled to perfection. They cleaned up everything before they left. Highly highly recommended!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.