Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miami Colon Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
62 reviews
|Colonics|Miami, MO 33144

8315 W Flagler St, Ste 28, Miami, MO 33144

(305) 834-2032

https://www.miamicolontherapy.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Professional Colon Hydrotherapy by Certified Colon Therapist History Established in 2015. Miami Colon Therapy was established in August 2015 after Certified Colon Therapist and Licensed Massage Therapist, Alicia Earles, moved from Pompano Beach, FL to Miami, FL. Since its conception, Miami Colon Therapy has assisted in the cleansing needs of over 1,700 patients in their journey to optimal health. Meet the Business Owner Alicia E. Business Owner Alicia E is a Florida native, who overcame her digestive issues through the assistance of Colon Hydrotherapy. Throughout her adolescence and 20s, chronic constipation, anxiety, mood swings, allergies and acne were the norm. After trying pr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
62 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joel Marshall review for Miami Colon Therapy
Joel Marshall on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 03:57 AM
Alicia, is very professional, knowledgable and as far as I am concerned the very best at what she does.
Alejandro Fenice review for Miami Colon Therapy
Alejandro Fenice on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 01:10 AM
Unfortunately I cannot recommend this place because there they discriminated against the daughter of a friend of mine, I don't tolerate the abuse of people who believe are superior to others. Miami is a melting pot of different cultures and we should get along and respect each other. Shame on you Miami Colon Therapy
Kristin Elizabeth review for Miami Colon Therapy
Kristin Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 18:21 PM
Having done some research on colon hydrotherapy due to some health concerns,I called the facility and spoke to Alicia, who took the time to answer all of my questions. I booked an appointment online for the following day with the first available therapist. I had my first colon hydrotherapy this afternoon with Tom, and I am so grateful that I booked the appointment. Like Alicia, Tom took the time to answer all of my questions, put me at ease, and was patient throughout the entire session. Any and all fears about the procedure that I had were squashed and I was pleasantly surprised at how great I felt both during and after the procedure. I will definitely be booking a follow up!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Liz Rod review for Miami Colon Therapy
Liz Rod on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 07:35 AM
Excellent service hands down! I look forward to my next visit with Alicia for great professional service. I am certainly recommending Alicia to all of my friends and fam. I feel fantastic!
Edith Rodriguez review for Miami Colon Therapy
Edith Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 01:42 AM
Yo voy a mi colonterapia cada año, Alicia es muy profesional, amable, atenta, muy alegre y me recomienda que debo tomar para cuidar mi salud, el cuarto es limpio, huele divino y todo es super bello, yo recomiendo que la visiten y verán que su salud va a mejor mucho mas, yo ya no podía dormir bien, me dolia ni cabeza y tenia dolores musculares y muchos gases, con el primer tratamiento, dormi toda la noche y me siento super bien, en el segundo tengo más energía y se me ha quitado la ansiedad, la proxima semana voy nuevanente para poder sentirme mejor ya que hago un viaje muy largo. De verdad saquen una cita para vean los resultados. saludos �
Varvara Goenka review for Miami Colon Therapy
Varvara Goenka on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 01:04 AM
I've done colonic in the past, but Alicia exceeds expectations. The whole process is very gentle, stress free, she takes you through every step and really takes such a great care of you. Nice atmosphere in the room and pleasant conversation. Highly-highly recommended!
Pallava Goenka review for Miami Colon Therapy
Pallava Goenka on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 01:03 AM
Alicia was simply amazing, it was my first time going for a colon therapy of any sort, needless to say I was little nervous. Also to top it all I was running 10mins late. Alicia, was extremely accommodating made the schedule work, made me feel so comfortable and talked to me through the process. I felt at ease in no time. She is extremely hospitable and very knowledgeable, will recommend everyone to get this done!
Business Response:

Thank you, Pallava. I appreciate your kind words and feedback.

Maria Dalmau review for Miami Colon Therapy
Maria Dalmau on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 00:36 AM
The atmosphere was very warm in the sense you feel right at home and Alicia was very informative and just talking to her relaxes you....my experience was indeed one of comfort and stress free, would recommend her 100%
Liza Muravyeva Scott review for Miami Colon Therapy
Liza Muravyeva Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 02:30 AM
I loved my experience, and will be going back! Alicia is knowledgeable, and it's so important to take care of our guts! You leave feeling very energized!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.