Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miami Bookkeeping Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Accountants|Miami, FL 33139

717 Jefferson Ave, Miami, FL 33139

(305) 219-2190

http://www.miatax.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Accountants

13501 SW 128th St

(305) 255-1040

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Finance

8249 NW 36th St # 210

(305) 718-3667

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Accountants

980 N Federal Hwy Ste 300

(561) 392-4228
5.0
(37) · Accountants

2031 South State Road 7

(954) 237-7407

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Tax Services

1440 Coral Ridge Dr #117

(954) 796-4050
5.0
(4) · Accountants

2600 NE 14th Street Causeway

(954) 941-2312
About

MBS provides professional bookkeeping services to small and medium-sized companies and not-for-profit organizations. We optimize our clients’ business performance by providing them with the necessary tools to assess their financial position at any given time. Your Job is to Bring In Business. Our Job is to Record it Accurately. We are QuickBooks and Excel professionals. We utilize these and other programs to create complete support systems for the recording and maintenance of all financial information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanna L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/07/2012, 04:40 AM
Has your best business interests at heart. When our last bookkeeper left us, we interviewed extensively. Of all the bookkeepers we interviewed, Travis was head and shoulders above them all. His bookkeeping knowledge aside, he was very business savvy, he knew how we can increase profits, and he has a genuine interest in what we do and how the business operates. It??s hard to find someone who has such professional expertise, that you can trust implicitly and whom you know genuinely has your best business interests at heart. We are incredibly lucky to have found Travis, and cannot speak highly enough of him and his bookkeeping services.
joanna on YellowBot

9 years ago

05/07/2012, 03:33 AM
Has your best business interests at heart. When our last bookkeeper left us, we interviewed extensively. Of all the bookkeepers we interviewed, Travis was head and shoulders above them all. His bookkeeping knowledge aside, he was very business savvy, he knew how we can increase profits, and he has a genuine interest in what we do and how the business operates. It’s hard to find someone who has such professional expertise, that you can trust implicitly and whom you know genuinely has your best business interests at heart. We are incredibly lucky to have found Travis, and cannot speak highly enough of him and his bookkeeping services.
orietta on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/31/2011, 08:12 AM
I was desperately looking for someone to get my books straight. QuickBooks and general accounting were completely foreign to me, and it only took a matter of hours to get me up to speed on how the system works. But really, the real magic is having last month’s statement reflect the real numbers. Quite simply, they’re my new accountants!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

08/31/2011, 04:38 AM
I was desperately looking for someone to get my books straight. QuickBooks and general accounting were completely foreign to me, and it only took a matter of hours to get me up to speed on how the system works. But really, the real magic is having last month's statement reflect the real numbers. Quite simply, they're my new accountants!
orietta h. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/30/2011, 02:38 AM
My new Accountant. I was desperately looking for someone to get my books straight. QuickBooks and general accounting were completely foreign to me, and it only took a matter of hours to get me up to speed on how the system works. But really, the real magic is having last month??s statement reflect the real numbers. Quite simply, they??re my new accountants!
rgundy on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/26/2011, 03:50 AM
The best around! – It is a pleasure to recommend Miami Bookkeeping Solutions, as a highly skilled and efficient bookkeepers. They are very well versed in QuickBooks and they taught me a tremendous amount about the program. They are reliable, accurate, honest and fun to work with.
lilfish on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/14/2011, 05:06 AM
My books were a mess, and seemed completely unmanageable. They made that a thing of the past. Careful, considerate, judicious, and incredibly astute, I see them as a valuable teammate, whom I will use to help guide my business to further success. Many many thanks guys!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.