Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mi Colombia Cafeteria Y Restaurante

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
54 reviews
|Cafes|Miami Beach, MO 33141

702 71st St Indian Creek, Miami Beach, MO 33141

(305) 867-1013

https://www.yelp.com/biz/mi-colombia-cafeteria-y-restaurante-miami-beach

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

140 W Oak St

(970) 631-8162
5.0
(16) · Cafes

1400 Teal Rd

(765) 471-2734
5.0
(9) · Cafes

28975 Old Town Front St

(951) 695-8757
5.0
(1) · Cafes

6151 Powers Ferry Rd

(770) 226-9444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

2250 Corporate Park Dr # 110

(703) 437-0022
5.0
(8) · Cafes

8601 Jacksboro Highway

(817) 237-2218
About

Colombian Homemade Restaurant. More than 30 years of experience. Family owned. Authentic food, serving with love.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
54 reviews
542
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken_and_Marcella on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

11/20/2020, 10:33 AM
Best Colombian Food in Miami. Best Colombian Food in Miami. ... after my wife’s mom. Real. Authentic. Inexpensive. Great atmosphere. Simple and absolutely delicious.
RosaH515 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

02/22/2020, 10:31 AM
That hole in the wall place you're looking for Sooo good. We weren't totally sure what we wanted to order and the ladies working here were so sweet to help us pick things. Everything was delicious. They were very very accommodating for food intolerances and offered to make me something special when nothing on the normal menu matched.
RosaH515 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

02/22/2020, 08:10 AM
That hole in the wall place you're looking for Sooo good. We weren't totally sure what we wanted to order and the ladies working here were so sweet to help us pick things. Everything was delicious. They were very very accommodating for food intolerances and offered to make me something special when nothing on...More
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
jimmymanzano on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 13:44 PM
More
Respond to negative reviews
jimmymanzano on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 03:13 AM
Need customers service Muy pero muy Buena la comida, pero la mesera que atiende en la mañana necesita aprender como tratar al cliente y mas si es turista. Hoy rechaze ir a ihop a desayunar por ir a mi colombia, no habia nadir en si barra y la mesera tenia un tv muy temprano con el volumes un poco alto escuchando merengue, my body and I tratamos de entablar una conversacion pero el volumes estaba muy alto, decidí pedirle el favor a la mesera de bajarle un Punto de volumen, y su respuesta fue “ Pues por que no se sienta allá” señalando el final de la barra. Eso me pareció muy falta de respeto y Etica profesional. En lo que a mi concierne NUNCA volveré a este sitio. Búscare otra opción donde verdaderamente valoren al cliente.
Respond to negative reviews
Alfredo E on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 12:54 PM
Excelente comida y atención Excelente comida y atención , la bandeja paisa la mejor y los plátanos La atención de Daisy muy buena
Kevin M on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 10:06 AM
Excellent Someone once told me that colombian food was not good, but this place changed my mind completely. Very delicious food. The owners are very nice and polite. Visited twice.
gkruse5562 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 07:34 AM
Great We always eat here when we visit. Walking distance from our daughter's apartment. Food and service has always been great. Large selection and prices are reasonable. Been there at least 5 times and no complaints. You can sit inside or outside on the patio. There are always 4 of us and have tried multiple items. Everyone enjoyed their meal. 4 meals and 4 drinks will cost about $100 with tip. Will continue to eat there. Definitely worth your time.
alf142015 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 02:03 AM
Best Authentic Columbian Food We stopped here for breakfast. The service was great and the food was fantastic. This is the best Columbian food we have had on Miami Beach. I would definitely recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.