Logo White
Watch Demo

Mi Casa Realty

Claimed
5.0
153 reviews
|Real Estate|Nashville, TN 37211

417 Welshwood Dr Suite 201, Ste 201, Nashville, TN 37211

(615) 928-8284

https://www.micasarealty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

180 N Belvedere Drive North

(615) 238-7758
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

688 Pebble Springs Dr

(615) 771-9900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Real Estate

1624 Westgate Cir #125

(615) 207-7799
5.0
(14) · Real Estate

1550 N Mt Juliet Rd #107

(615) 970-0056

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Real Estate

6320 Highway 41A

(615) 247-7247
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

604 N Main St P O Box 235

(615) 792-7770
About

We assist buyers, sellers, and investors with their residential real estate needs. We are a billingual English-Spanish firm. <br>

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
153 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
60 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juana Rivera on Facebook

a month ago

07/13/2020, 01:24 AM
Los recomiendo 100% su atención el empeño en ayudar a hacer el sueño realidad de tener nuestra casa muchísimas gracias por todo se los agradezco muchísimo a todo su equipo
Catrachita Alfaro on Facebook

a month ago

07/03/2020, 05:01 AM
muy buena atención y paciencia me encanto gracias a teresa que nos atendió con mucho respeto y paciensia
Erika Ctz on Facebook

a month ago

07/01/2020, 05:42 AM
Estamos muy agradecidos con el excelente servicio de Flor y todo su equipo. A cualquier persona que este en busca de comprar su casa siempre recomendamos los servicios de “Mi Casa Realty”. Gracias por siempre contestar cada una de nuestras preguntas y aclarar nuestras dudas. Conocemos a Flor desde el 2012 cuando nos ayudo a comprar nuestra primera casa, y ahora de nuevo nos ayudo en el proceso de comprar nuestra segunda casa. Muchas Gracias por ayudar hacer nuestro sueño realidad!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Leonel Torres on Facebook

2 months ago

06/27/2020, 04:12 AM
La experiencia, conocimiento son indispensables cuando quieres comprar una casa , sobre todo si es la primera vez , Mi Casa Realty lo tiene agradecido siempre por hacer mi sueño una realidad , siempre atenta a nuestras preguntas , dudas y siempre a la orden en todo momento gracias Sra. Flor y su equipo .
Erika Rodriguez on Facebook

2 months ago

06/26/2020, 02:52 AM
la atencion, amabilidad, la calidad de servicio, la disponibilidad hacen sentir a uno con mucha confianza y dan la seguridad de que la casa que esta uno comprando es la mejor elección los consejos la gran persona que es la Sra. Flor Melgar que fue la que me ayudo y asesoro y el trabajar con ella fue una grata esperiencias y muy responsable con su trabajo gracias a ella y Mi casa Realty el sueño mas anhelado se hizo realidad yo la recomiendo ampliamente
Carlos Eduardo Cedeño Ramirez on Facebook

2 months ago

06/26/2020, 01:57 AM
Excelente profesionales en todo lo referente de compras de casa señora Flor una vez más yo y mi familia le damos mil gracias por nuestra casa de verdad que cualquier contacto mío que necesite comprar unas no dudaré hablarle de usted y su equipo mil gracias.
Miriam Calderon on Facebook

2 months ago

06/25/2020, 05:03 AM
Excelente servicio muy agradecida con su ayuda y siempre recomendado con mis amistades
Business Response:

Fue un placer trabajar con usted y su hermosa familia!

Roberto G on BBB

2 months ago

06/18/2020, 02:59 AM
Our family had a fantastic experience with mi casa realty. We were first time homebuyers and we were carefully guided throguout the entire process. Maria took time to clearly explain and to give vital information for us to make the best decision. All their hard work and advice resulted in a home purchase that we love. We are very appreciative of the care and professional experience we received and will recommend using mi casa realty for buying your house.
Elizabeth Urbina on Facebook

2 months ago

06/16/2020, 15:01 PM
Estamos muy agradecidos con todo el personal MI CASA REALTY que en menos de 2meses nos hicieron nuestro sueño REALIDAD tener nuestra casa estamos muy agradecidos Señora FLOR MELGAR Y MARÍA ALFARO gracias por todas sus atenciones nosotros las recomendamos.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.