Logo White
Watch Demo

MG Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
269 reviews
|Dental|DeSoto, TX 75115

116 West Parkerville Road, DeSoto, TX 75115

(469) 643-3422

https://mgfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

5925 Forest Ln #314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(15) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14785 Preston Rd # 790

(972) 661-3666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000
5.0
(8) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

6 people are looking at this business

About

Biolase Waterlase Md™ Turbo Composite Fillings Cosmetic Procedure Dental Bridge Dental Cleaning Dental Crown Dental Examination Dental Implant Dental X-Ray Fluoride Treatment Invisalign® Pediatric Dental Exam Porcelain Veneers Restoration Of Dental Implants Root Canal Root Planing Simple Tooth Extractions Teeth Extraction Teeth Whitening

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
269 reviews
5245
  
415
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 215 Reviews4.8Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 23 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronald R. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/10/2017, 18:47 PM
Teach other offices how to make patients feel as great as you do
Kyong B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/07/2017, 18:35 PM
Keep up the great work!!! Great teamwork!!! Compassionate care and great dentistry!!!
Kelynn C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/07/2017, 10:12 AM
I like your less waiting time. Thanks.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Melissa H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 17:26 PM
Staff wad friendly and made sure that i was comfortable and not in any pain.
Delphine Humphrey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2017, 01:30 AM
Dr Sabour took great care of my 4 year old daughter. She was friendly, gentle and explained everything in a way my little girl could understand. She made us both feel completely at ease. The office staff is great as well. Truly an amazing team!
Craig F Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2017, 01:16 AM
Best dentist I've had in years! Dr Gondi is personable, engaged and gives you every detail you need to know. Mine was a worst case scenario. Bad work by a previous dentist. He gave me the bad news, but good news was, he fixed it! I went from no possibility of getting an implant according to othe dentists to being able to get one. I don't ask anyone to work cheap. I'm happy to pay what's fair and reasonable. I'm getting top quality workmat a fair price. I'll write another review when the worknis completed, but so far, I'm over the moon.
Shirley A. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 05:32 AM
Very professional!
Daynean R. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/22/2017, 18:49 PM
The office was very clean and the customer service provide was great.
Tamara J. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 17:23 PM
Excellent! It had taken me ayear and half to find the right dental office for me way because i am 47 and have always been scared of the dentist i know so i searched long and hard and pick mg family dentistry! The staff and Doctor was excellent! Will be back
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.