Logo White
Watch Demo

Meyer, Mary, Dds - S & K Meyer

Own this business?
4.2
9 reviews
|Dental|Ellicott City, MD 21042

5036 Dorsey Hall Dr # 105, Ellicott City, MD 21042

(410) 992-1980

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

3 people are looking at this business

Dental Health Concepts ( Inc)
5.0
(43) · Dental

205 Main St

(978) 664-3141

12 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882
Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

1 person is looking at this business

All Family Dental: Timm Richard P DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

1075 Hadley Avenue North

(651) 731-2141

About

Dr. Stephen L Meyer, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Ellicott City, MD. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
9 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.2Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian G. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 03:49 AM
Dr.Stephen Meyer was very competent and professional. My insurance lapsed so I paid out of pocket to have a filling done. Very reasonable price charged and the entire staff was couteous and friendly!`I would reccommend the dental practice to family and friends.
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

06/18/2013, 13:45 PM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
No, I felt confused and uneasy when I left
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/27/2012, 11:55 AM
Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office?
Yes, they were well-stocked
Did this provider ever postpone your appointment?
Sometimes, a little too often
Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy?
Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation.
Did you feel safe in this provider's care?
Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert!
Does this dentist use current and safe equipment?
Yes; the equipment is very advanced!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/10/2012, 04:23 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/24/2012, 13:10 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Are you going to visit this provider again?
Sure
Nancy on Wellness

8 years ago

01/19/2012, 10:50 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/26/2011, 10:24 AM
Does this provider welcome questions?
Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office?
No, my appointment started at the scheduled time
Did this provider have reasonable prices?
Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/08/2011, 14:27 PM
Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home?
Yes
Does this provider treat every client equally?
Yes, they don't show favoritism
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office?
Yes, it was convenient
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment?
Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important!
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment?
Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision
zaisface on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/03/2010, 09:29 AM
Most genuinely caring and gentle dentist I ever met!! – Please take this advice from someone who has had many experiences with many dentists since very young and 27 years later is still absolutely terrified of the dentist, Dr Stephen Meyer is hands down thee best dentist I have ever been treated by.
After suffering from severe mouth trauma, including loss of 2.5 teeth,12 total stitches in both lips which ended up getting very infected due to the ER's negligence,a deviated septum, and mass amounts of facial swelling resulting from falling asleep behind the wheel and smashing my face into my steering wheel, I was promptly, kindly, and gently cared for by Dr. Meyer. He and his daughter came int
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.