Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meurer Law Offices, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
15 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|Denver, CO 80210 United States

3801 E Florida Ave #906, Ste 906, Denver, CO 80210 United States

(303) 991-3544

https://meurerlawoffices.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

32186 Castle Ct Suite 301

(303) 469-2340
5.0
(16) · Estate Planning Law

1823 Folsom St

(303) 800-1588
5.0
(2) · Legal

1777 S Harrison St #1500

(303) 756-5808
5.0
(3) · Immigration Law

1355 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 758-9910
5.0
(8) · Legal

1159 Delaware St

(303) 623-4357
5.0
(8) · Legal

7700 E Arapahoe Rd Ste 100

(303) 741-2400
About

We offer the Bankruptcy Solutions you've been looking for. Bankruptcy Relief Colorado CAN:* STOP debt collectors from calling you.* STOP a pending foreclosure.* STOP creditor lawsuits.* STOP your car from being repossessed.* STOP all those bills from filling up your mail box.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gayla Horn review for Meurer Law Offices, P.C.
Gayla Horn on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 10:22 AM
Matt was very helpful and I appreciate the guidance he gave me regarding medicaid for my elderly mother.
Gayla Horn review for Meurer Law Offices, P.C.
Gayla Horn on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 00:29 AM
Matt was very helpful and I appreciate the guidance he gave me regarding medicaid for my elderly mother.
Lisa Cline review for Meurer Law Offices, P.C.
Lisa Cline on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 12:53 PM
Matthew just provided me with invaluable guidance dealing with my father's will. He explained things to me in ways that I could understand. His professionalism, knowledge, and kindness are so greatly appreciated! If I need further help, I will contact Matthew again! I highly recommend him!!!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Jandy Miller review for Meurer Law Offices, P.C.
Jandy Miller on Facebook

8 years ago

08/06/2014, 22:43 PM
Matt is amazing! One of the best experiences I've had in a situation that is never easy. Matt is professional, organized, and made me feel comfortable about what was going on. I highly recommend his services!! Thumbs up
Mike Fletcher review for Meurer Law Offices, P.C.
Mike Fletcher on Facebook

9 years ago

11/27/2013, 01:54 AM
Michael Pauly Jr. review for Meurer Law Offices, P.C.
Michael Pauly Jr. on Facebook

9 years ago

07/23/2013, 07:32 AM
ecad34 review for Meurer Law Offices, P.C.
ecad34 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/27/2011, 01:45 AM
Excellent attorney and great staff! He helped me through a very difficult bankruptcy and helped me keep my home! I'm very pleased!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.