Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MetroGreenscape

Claimed
4.7
431 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Charlotte, NC 28216

3026 Stewart Creek Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28216

(704) 504-0980

https://www.metrogreenscape.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

2610 Craig Ave

(704) 252-6790

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

11925 Ramah Church Rd

(704) 618-1267

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Home Services

438 S Gaston St

(704) 922-7173

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

5304 Eaton Cir

(704) 858-4323

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Home Services

310 East Blvd

(704) 292-4400
5.0
(5) · Home & Garden

2219 Kenwood Dr

(704) 791-3412

2 people are looking at this business

About

MetroGreenscape is a locally owned and operated team of landscape designers that provide high end design and installation services for landscaping, hardscapes and everything in between. COVID-19 Update: At MetroGreenscape, it’s our goal to be a beacon of peace, stability, and hope. As a provider of essential services that keep your household running safely, we’re continuing to work and support you through Covid-19 and Mecklenburg County’s Stay at Home order. Please visit our website for further updates.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
431 reviews
5362
  
412
  
32
  
24
  
128
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tania Ki review for MetroGreenscape
Tania Ki on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 05:14 AM
Andres Gomez review for MetroGreenscape
Andres Gomez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2018, 07:45 AM
I am very thankful to have met with someone from Metro Greenscape. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He listened to what our plans are for now, but the encouraged us to think about our future needs and wants. He made great suggestions and we are looking forward to seeing the plan soon.
Andres G. review for MetroGreenscape
Andres G. on BBB

3 years ago

05/21/2018, 02:57 AM
I am very thankful to have met with someone from Metro Greenscape. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He listened to what our plans are for now, but the encouraged us to think about our future needs and wants. He made great suggestions and we are looking forward to seeing the plan soon.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Stew B. review for MetroGreenscape
Stew B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 13:04 PM
This company was the worst I have ever dealt with in any kind of business. Their customer service, communication skills, and timeliness were absolutely horrible, to the point that it was even detestable. First, the company has a SERIOUS problem with communicating back to their customers; those that are spending thousands of dollars. The operations manager (who used to have his own business) is a part of the problem at Metro GreenScape. His deceitfulness is very deplorable. After reading customer complaints from his previous company, I now know why he went out of business. Additionally, his so-called "supervisor" is a joke! He went back to the office and told the owner that I would not sign the paperwork for the completed job. That was a lie! He never presented any type of paperwork to me to sign for work that should have been completed over a week ago. Furthermore, he stated that he "went out of his way to go to Lowe's to get sprinkler head that was not covering one area." This is called doing his job for something that should have been part of the job in the first place!! The owner called and accused me of not signing paperwork that the supervisor asked me to sign, yet I told the owner that I was not presented any paperwork at all. Then, the owner started yelling at me, lying and accusing me of being disrespectful to his workers—which was a blatant, outrageous lie and was far from the truth. This company performed a very poor service of installing an irrigation system in my yard. It took a week for them to finish, whereas other irrigation companies that worked on the yards of my neighbors only took three days to install. I cancelled the other project for the backyard because of the hostile treatment I received from the people at this company. I would not recommend nor do I advise others who are thinking about going with this company to hire them. Please be wary and do not be fooled if Darin, the owner, comes to your home. This is a part of their sales pitch in order to lure you in, and later you will find it hard to communicate your concerns until it's too late. That is when the disgusting lies and endless run-arounds will begin. All in all, this company was a $6500.00 learning experience when it came to installing an irrigation system.
Respond to negative reviews
Stewart B. review for MetroGreenscape
Stewart B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 03:43 AM
This company was the worst I have ever dealt with in any kind of business. Their customer service, communication skills, and timeliness were absolutely horrible, to the point that it was even detestable. First, the company has a SERIOUS problem with communicating back to their customers; those that are spending thousands of dollars. The operations manager (who used to have his own business) is a part of the problem at Metro GreenScape. His deceitfulness is very deplorable. After reading customer complaints from his previous company, I now know why he went out of business. Additionally, his so-called "supervisor" is a joke! He went back to the office and told the owner that I would not sign the paperwork for the completed job. That was a lie! He never presented any type of paperwork to me to sign for work that should have been completed over a week ago. Furthermore, he stated that he "went out of his way to go to Lowe's to get sprinkler head that was not covering one area." This is called doing his job for something that should have been part of the job in the first place!! The owner called and accused me of not signing paperwork that the supervisor asked me to sign, yet I told the owner that I was not presented any paperwork at all. Then, the owner started yelling at me, lying and accusing me of being disrespectful to his workers—which was a blatant, outrageous lie and was far from the truth. This company performed a very poor service of installing an irrigation system in my yard. It took a week for them to finish, whereas other irrigation companies that worked on the yards of my neighbors only took three days to install. I cancelled the other project for the backyard because of the hostile treatment I received from the people at this company. I would not recommend nor do I advise others who are thinking about going with this company to hire them. Please be wary and do not be fooled if Darin, the owner, comes to your home. This is a part of their sales pitch in order to lure you in, and later you will find it hard to communicate your concerns until it's too late. That is when the disgusting lies and endless run-arounds will begin. All in all, this company was a $6500.00 learning experience when it came to installing an irrigation system.
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Keough-Kasmer review for MetroGreenscape
Jennifer Keough-Kasmer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:23 AM
Jeff H. review for MetroGreenscape
Jeff H. on BBB

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 02:15 AM
They canceled two appointments within 2 hours of each appointment.
Respond to negative reviews
Jacquelyn p. review for MetroGreenscape
Jacquelyn p. on BBB

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 03:59 AM
I found Metro Green Scape very helpful and they listen to what I wanted. They provide me with a plane showed me were and how everything would look. I must say they were professional at all times and well knowleable. The deck came out absolutely gorgeous .
Business Response:

********** thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you and we are happy that you love the result!

Richard P. review for MetroGreenscape
Richard P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 02:40 AM
I contacted Darren at Metrogreenscape about a problematic steep sloped backyard. He was punctual, professional, walked the property, listened to what I wanted to accomplish and then offered insightful and creative ideas. His knowledge of soil erosion protection, stone, landscape greenery, code and permits was a cut above. He provided an honest cost projection for the project and various options for completing the work in stages. I asked for a one hour consultation and was given much more.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.