Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MetroGreenscape

Claimed
4.7
431 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Charlotte, NC 28216

3026 Stewart Creek Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28216

(704) 504-0980

https://www.metrogreenscape.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

2610 Craig Ave

(704) 252-6790

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

11925 Ramah Church Rd

(704) 618-1267

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Home Services

438 S Gaston St

(704) 922-7173

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

5304 Eaton Cir

(704) 858-4323

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Home Services

310 East Blvd

(704) 292-4400
5.0
(5) · Home & Garden

2219 Kenwood Dr

(704) 791-3412

3 people are looking at this business

About

MetroGreenscape is a locally owned and operated team of landscape designers that provide high end design and installation services for landscaping, hardscapes and everything in between. COVID-19 Update: At MetroGreenscape, it’s our goal to be a beacon of peace, stability, and hope. As a provider of essential services that keep your household running safely, we’re continuing to work and support you through Covid-19 and Mecklenburg County’s Stay at Home order. Please visit our website for further updates.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
431 reviews
5362
  
412
  
32
  
24
  
128
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan J review for MetroGreenscape
Susan J on BBB

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 03:08 AM
Tina C******, the First Impressions Director at Metro Greenscape was awesome. While I waited for my appointment, she offered me a beverage and chatted for a little while to make my acquaintance and make me comfortable. Then I noticed a personalized welcome message on the screen in the sitting room. Very nice touch. There are a ton of awards on display that the company has won for customer service and excellence in their industry. I was impressed that Tina and the staff at Metro Greenspace are serious about doing everything they can to serve their customers and local business associates.
Business Response:

Wow **** As the owner of the company this is exactly how I want our our people to live out our mission to IMPACT PEOPLE AND CHANGE LIVES ETERNALLY. I am grateful that you felt important because you are. We are glad to have Tina!

Holly B. review for MetroGreenscape
Holly B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 06:07 AM
Wow!!! What can I say? I went into MetroGreenScape today to meet with Darin for an interview. Upon arrival, I immediately noticed they had a ring doorbell - which for me meant they were a company cool with technology. Next, as the door opens, I am immediately greeted by their Amazing Director of First Impressions, Tina Collins. She was incredibly friendly and offered water to me while I waited for my appointment. In the lounge, I immediately notice a message on the tv screen tailored just to me - MetroGreenScape proudly welcomes Holly Blumhardt with my company logo on there with their logo. As if that wasn’t enough to already blow me away, there were a million awards and fantastic articles written in major publications with accolades all over the lounge- gave me something to read - as I patiently waited. I really got the sense that Darin and his company truly care about their employees and clients. As I was leaving from the interview, Tina greeted me once again with that amazing smile and said they have a gift for me and gave me a gift bag. The twist was the gift bag was in my favorite color - teal. I had such a busy evening that I didn’t get a chance to actually look inside the bag until I got home at 9:30pm. I peeked in the bag and noticed 2 of my favorites - Reese’s and Skittles - and a few other items I will be able to use this weekend, along with a gift card to Dunkin’ Donuts. To think this is how the company treats a complete stranger, I can only imagine what their customer service and relationships with their clients are like!!!! Kudos to you, Tina, Darin, and MetroGreenScape for giving me a one in a million type experience, a memory I will treasure for a long time, and restoring the faith that there still are companies out there that truly do care about their people. 💜💜💜 ~ Holly
Holly Kobolt Blumhardt review for MetroGreenscape
Holly Kobolt Blumhardt on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 04:51 AM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mike McKenzie review for MetroGreenscape
Mike McKenzie on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 02:39 AM
Great company that can take your ideas, create a vision, & deliver the highest quality finished product. They treat each client as if they were their only client. I wouldn't use anyone but them to do my important outdoor projects!!!
Greg Godley review for MetroGreenscape
Greg Godley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 05:28 AM
Excellent customer service. Very thorough about reviewing expectations.
Mary Beth Walsh review for MetroGreenscape
Mary Beth Walsh on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 10:34 AM
This is the second project we have hired MetroGreenscape for and again they did not disappoint. Sean did a great job giving our front yard and our backyard natural areas the wow factor that they were missing. He stayed within our budget and was able to accomplish the look we wanted with low maintenance plants and bushes. I highly recommend MetroGreenscape and will use them again when we are ready for our next project.
Gerald Meyer review for MetroGreenscape
Gerald Meyer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 11:58 AM
Sean Schutt and his crew did a fantastic job cleaning out weeds, mulching, and basically turning a jungle of a back yard into something attractive and manageable. A bonus - they ran across a copperhead about 5 ft long and disposed of it for me. They really went above and beyond what they were contracted to do with the landscaping help and did so in a timely manner.
Matt Wilczewski review for MetroGreenscape
Matt Wilczewski on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:52 AM
Very knowledgeable, great customer service, and able to create top-notch jobs within the customer's budget. Sean came out for a consultation and provided us ideas for our backyard project, along with what he could do to stay within our budget. He has communicated with us throughout the process, ensuring that they all of our needs have been met.
Allyson C. review for MetroGreenscape
Allyson C. on BBB

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 02:31 AM
Working with Metro Greenscape has been a pleasure. ***** the project manager for my yard work, really went above and beyond to clean up my property. It only took one day, and I felt like he made it a priority even though they had a lot of other jobs scheduled and my job was small and very likely not their biggest invoice. He and his crew left me with a beautiful and easily maintained yard and I could not be happier! Overall, everyone I dealt with was professional, efficient, and treated me with respect
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words Ms. ******** We're so happy to hear of your experience and grateful to you for sharing it with the community. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.