Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MetroGreenscape

Claimed
4.7
431 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Charlotte, NC 28216

3026 Stewart Creek Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28216

(704) 504-0980

https://www.metrogreenscape.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

2610 Craig Ave

(704) 252-6790

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

11925 Ramah Church Rd

(704) 618-1267

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Home Services

438 S Gaston St

(704) 922-7173

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

5304 Eaton Cir

(704) 858-4323

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Home Services

310 East Blvd

(704) 292-4400
5.0
(5) · Home & Garden

2219 Kenwood Dr

(704) 791-3412

3 people are looking at this business

About

MetroGreenscape is a locally owned and operated team of landscape designers that provide high end design and installation services for landscaping, hardscapes and everything in between. COVID-19 Update: At MetroGreenscape, it’s our goal to be a beacon of peace, stability, and hope. As a provider of essential services that keep your household running safely, we’re continuing to work and support you through Covid-19 and Mecklenburg County’s Stay at Home order. Please visit our website for further updates.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
431 reviews
5362
  
412
  
32
  
24
  
128
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Coletta McCalvey Lenhart review for MetroGreenscape
Mary Coletta McCalvey Lenhart on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 08:04 AM
Sean did a great job. He always responded immediately when I had a question. I would definitely recommend MetroGreenscape and Sean.
KyleandLisa Cooper review for MetroGreenscape
KyleandLisa Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 04:17 AM
Julie Bee review for MetroGreenscape
Julie Bee on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 08:15 AM
Great company and people. I would highly recommend working with them.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Keith P. review for MetroGreenscape
Keith P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 06:03 AM
Darin was very knowledgeable about all of the potential projects we were looking at for our back yard. He was patient and listened to all of the ideas that we had and then added some of his own thoughts about what he felt would look good and fit in with the neighborhood. We are still in the bidding process currently but he is certainly one of the top 3 contractors that we have met with.
Chandra Danielle review for MetroGreenscape
Chandra Danielle on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 01:25 AM
My husband and I used this company for a backyard project that required sod installation for a roughly 6,000 square ft space. It was a large space and a big investment. Sean assured us that he had plenty experience with similar sized jobs. Sean and his team were timely and efficient. We couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. We would definitely recommend them for future projects!!
Sophie Marshall review for MetroGreenscape
Sophie Marshall on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 07:48 AM
Sean has been great to work with. He is very interested in making sure I get what I want, within my budget. I have signed the contract for work to begin in the next 2 or 3 weeks, and can hardly wait to see the transformation!
Paul Olson review for MetroGreenscape
Paul Olson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 05:03 AM
I have been super impressed with Metro Green Scape. Everyone I have met and worked with at Metro Green Scape has been top notch, super friendly, and a level of expertise that is unmatched.
Mark Clackum review for MetroGreenscape
Mark Clackum on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 02:00 AM
This was a total home makeover. I appreciated that Darin was intent on clear deliverables & frank communication. I have lived enough if my own experiences to know projects of this size will have their mistakes & unexpected challenges. In both phases (months apart), Metrogreenscape addressed all shortcomings promptly & made things right. I think it is fair to judge a company, not whether mistakes were made, but rather by how they correct their mistakes. In both of these cases, Metrogreenscape earned my easy reccomendation.
Nancy D. review for MetroGreenscape
Nancy D. on BBB

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 02:50 AM
We used Metro Greenscape for drainage work and installation of sod in our entire front yard. We could not be happier with the results. Everyone was very professional and the yard looks great! Thanks again!
Business Response:

Thank you ****** We appreciate great customer like you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.