Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MetroGreenscape

Claimed
4.7
431 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Charlotte, NC 28216

3026 Stewart Creek Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28216

(704) 504-0980

https://www.metrogreenscape.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

2610 Craig Ave

(704) 252-6790

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

11925 Ramah Church Rd

(704) 618-1267

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Home Services

438 S Gaston St

(704) 922-7173

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

5304 Eaton Cir

(704) 858-4323

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Home Services

310 East Blvd

(704) 292-4400
5.0
(5) · Home & Garden

2219 Kenwood Dr

(704) 791-3412

2 people are looking at this business

About

MetroGreenscape is a locally owned and operated team of landscape designers that provide high end design and installation services for landscaping, hardscapes and everything in between. COVID-19 Update: At MetroGreenscape, it’s our goal to be a beacon of peace, stability, and hope. As a provider of essential services that keep your household running safely, we’re continuing to work and support you through Covid-19 and Mecklenburg County’s Stay at Home order. Please visit our website for further updates.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
431 reviews
5362
  
412
  
32
  
24
  
128
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Henkel review for MetroGreenscape
Denise Henkel on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 03:23 AM
I have had this company servicing my property a number of years. Recently, they were here planting and cleaning things up for the winter. I continue to be very happy with their work. Sean is great to work with and he always follows up with me to make sure everything is good.
Jane French review for MetroGreenscape
Jane French on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 09:10 AM
I have been very pleased with the work provided by Metrogreenscape. The weekly maintenance is done right and on time. Sean communicates with his customers to make sure they are satisfied with the work. The work crews are cordial and professional. I have had many compliments on the yard makeover done by Wayne and his crew. The plants were of superior quality and have made a great improvement to the landscape. Janet worked with the design and listened to what I wanted. I am very pleased with the new look. Thank you Metrogreenscape!
Elia Georgiades review for MetroGreenscape
Elia Georgiades on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 07:06 AM
I needed a lot of work done on my flower beds ahead of selling my house. Their crew did an excellent job of making my property look ready for the market. Highly recommend
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Bob Goins review for MetroGreenscape
Bob Goins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 10:43 AM
Project included porches, patios, walls, driveway and yard landscaping. The brick in the project blends beautifully with our house. The neighbors keep telling us wonderful everything looks. The project messed up our irrigation system but Metrogreenscape kept coming back until it worked correctly. Chris was our main contact and he performed a highly professional job. I recommend Metrogreenscape for any outdoor project.
Lorie Rush Garber review for MetroGreenscape
Lorie Rush Garber on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 11:31 AM
Communication is terrible. No one gets back to you even after you've spent $15k on landscaping jobs. We paid extra for the warranty of our trees and now getting the run around with getting those replaced. Just last week someone said they would be here this week and I had to follow up only to find out that that person no longer works there. So, we were just left aside. To top it off, we had to micro manage every step of the planting process because there was terrible miscommunication.
Chris Caamano review for MetroGreenscape
Chris Caamano on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 03:41 AM
We recently completed a major outdoor renovation at our home. From the beginning of the process to the end, Metro was incredible. Starting with Todd, communication was excellent. His quote was comparable to, if not better than, other contractors. It was his communication that convinced me that Metro was the company to go with. Scott and his crew worked diligently, even through adverse weather, to get our project completed. Their craftsmanship was top-notch. They paid attention to every detail. When we perceived certain things to be sub-par, they were very quick to rectify. Our project is now complete and we couldn't be happier with the work. We have a beautiful yard that the entire family will be able to enjoy for years to come. A huge thank you to the entire team at MetroGreenscape.
Bruce Morgan review for MetroGreenscape
Bruce Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 06:48 AM
did a great job...........
Mike Matyko review for MetroGreenscape
Mike Matyko on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 09:40 AM
My wife and I had our entire backyard redone. We have a new construction home so the yard was a blank slate. Chris was great with his design ideas and helped us get the most out of the space while incorporating all of the design elements we asked for. Construction went smooth without any major delays. The crews were great and always made sure the yard/street was clean at the end of the day. Tina was great with handling payments and made the administrative side easy. Great company, highly recommended. Thanks!
Jing Chai review for MetroGreenscape
Jing Chai on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 02:25 AM
Seans team did a fantastic job that transformed our yard! The crew was hard working and fast. The project only took them two days and We are extremely satisfied with the final look. Highly recommended
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.