Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MetroGreenscape

Claimed
4.7
431 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Charlotte, NC 28216

3026 Stewart Creek Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28216

(704) 504-0980

https://www.metrogreenscape.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

2610 Craig Ave

(704) 252-6790

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

11925 Ramah Church Rd

(704) 618-1267

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Home Services

438 S Gaston St

(704) 922-7173

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

5304 Eaton Cir

(704) 858-4323

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Home Services

310 East Blvd

(704) 292-4400
5.0
(5) · Home & Garden

2219 Kenwood Dr

(704) 791-3412

2 people are looking at this business

About

MetroGreenscape is a locally owned and operated team of landscape designers that provide high end design and installation services for landscaping, hardscapes and everything in between. COVID-19 Update: At MetroGreenscape, it’s our goal to be a beacon of peace, stability, and hope. As a provider of essential services that keep your household running safely, we’re continuing to work and support you through Covid-19 and Mecklenburg County’s Stay at Home order. Please visit our website for further updates.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
431 reviews
5362
  
412
  
32
  
24
  
128
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
markconachan review for MetroGreenscape
markconachan on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/21/2013, 05:39 AM
As a new customer of Metro GreenScape I have been pleasantly surprised at every stage of our relationship. Darin Brockelbank and his people are absolute pros, caring about all the details and making me feel like a special customer in the process. Several times during the beginning of my relationship with them my expectations were exceeded by their practice of communicating, double checking and asking for my feedback. To call out just one of the people who have interfaced with me, Seth is a one-man model for great customer service: pro-active, great communication skills, pleasant and professional. But just about everyone I've encountered at Metro GreenScape seems to be in this mold. They seem to love what they do and I look forward to continuing my relationship with them into the future. If you're looking to expanding your living area and better utilizing your property, I would recommend calling them and letting them have a look at your project. I have no doubt you will be as pleased as I have been.
lyndakuehni review for MetroGreenscape
lyndakuehni on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/20/2013, 03:22 AM
Everyone that I have encountered at Metro GreenScapes has been very professional and they sincerely care about the quality of service that goes in to each and every job they do. I would highly recommend their services to anyone that asks and am grateful for the relationship we have in our community.
nicolegreen1 review for MetroGreenscape
nicolegreen1 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/16/2013, 03:55 AM
Thank you, Metro GreenScape, for the consultation and design of our outdoor living space. Your team is very professional and knows exactly what we are looking for. We cannot wait to get started in bringing our vision to a reality. If you are looking for landscaping design or outdoor living space, Metro GreenScape is the way to go!Read more
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
newold review for MetroGreenscape
newold on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/16/2013, 01:59 AM
New Old Homes (www.newold.com) has worked with MetroGreenscapes on several projects and always found them to be highly professional, well versed in what they do and also very competitive in pricing. Our mutual clients have also been impressed and our projects have turned out absolutely beautiful. We would certainly recommend MetroGreenscapes!
john_raus review for MetroGreenscape
john_raus on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/16/2013, 01:53 AM
Professional and knowledgeable. Willing to share their expertise. A reservoir of creative ideas and knowhow to meet the needs of any landscape situation.
briankotto review for MetroGreenscape
briankotto on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/15/2013, 05:24 AM
The staff at Metro GreenScape provide expertise, professionalism, and excellent customer service. Darin is a man of integrity and passion that translates to his employees and peers. I have had the opportunity to refer my customers to Metro GreenScape and have never been disappointed with their quality and service. I would recommend Darin and his team for your next project! Brian Otto General Manager Goodwill Construction Services
jonathan.currie.10 review for MetroGreenscape
jonathan.currie.10 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/15/2013, 05:04 AM
Metro Greenscape is good at what they do because they are passionate about the opportunity to translate your dreams and desires into a reality that you will be proud to call your own. They are professionals and their work reflects it. Put down the measuring tape and call Metro Greenscape. Prepare to enjoy your outdoor living space.
brianveverka review for MetroGreenscape
brianveverka on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/15/2013, 05:02 AM
A couple of years ago I was interested in getting more usable space in my backyard and inquired with several firms about building a retaining wall. I had multiple firms come to my house and provide a review and estimate. Darin did a superb job of listening to my needs and explaining options within my budget. His team did outstanding work within the stated timeframe and budget, and my family and I could not be happier with our decision! In fact, when it came time to make additional landscaping improvements to our backyard this summer, Metro GreenScape was my first and only call.
david.bradshaw review for MetroGreenscape
david.bradshaw on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/15/2013, 04:43 AM
I have been doing business with Metro GreenScape for the last 6 or so years and look forward to continuing the relationship. Metro's service, response time and quality of work is outstanding!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.