Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MetroGreenscape

Claimed
4.7
429 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Charlotte, NC 28216

3026 Stewart Creek Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28216

(704) 504-0980

https://www.metrogreenscape.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

2610 Craig Ave

(704) 252-6790

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

11925 Ramah Church Rd

(704) 618-1267
5.0
(8) · Home Services

438 S Gaston St

(704) 922-7173

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

5304 Eaton Cir

(704) 858-4323
5.0
(42) · Home Services

310 East Blvd

(704) 292-4400
5.0
(5) · Home & Garden

2219 Kenwood Dr

(704) 791-3412

1 person is looking at this business

About

MetroGreenscape is a locally owned and operated team of landscape designers that provide high end design and installation services for landscaping, hardscapes and everything in between. COVID-19 Update: At MetroGreenscape, it’s our goal to be a beacon of peace, stability, and hope. As a provider of essential services that keep your household running safely, we’re continuing to work and support you through Covid-19 and Mecklenburg County’s Stay at Home order. Please visit our website for further updates.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
429 reviews
5360
  
412
  
32
  
24
  
128
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edward H on BBB

9 months ago

12/14/2020, 04:24 AM
We had a patio and landscaping project completed over the summer months of 2020. MetroGreenscape was distinguishable in several categories. I am an architect and fully understand the importance of executing design. My wife and I sketched up the design of the project and presented that design to MetroGreenscape. From the moment they arrived on our property to initially review the project until the very end of construction there was always an awareness to the initial design of the project. They were very interested to carry through with exactly what the customer wanted. There are always many different ways of altering design with substitutions of materials and ultimately how the materials go together brings about many different options. We felt like they were an amazing quarterback of breaking the project down to the pieces and parts and how all of them come together to achieve the desired look and feel and budget. Their construction crew worked tirelessly through the hot summer months. The quality of the product was very good. The craftsmanship was also very good. This was a very successful project that has transformed the way we live in our house. The house now functions entirely different. We truly have added on an entirely new dimension to our home. The physical part of that is easy to understand but the mental part of that is a very special personal feeling that comes with living in a well crafted designed place. We would highly recommend the wonderful team of MetroGreenscape. ** and ****** ******* Fort Mill, South Carolina
Amy Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2020, 03:08 AM
They do an amazing job! Our grass looks perfect!
Bob Henricks on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2020, 15:06 PM
This is far overdue. About 4 years ago (or more). MGS did a ton of work in our property. After floods and what not, all the work they did still stands tall. My neighbors and my family have all been amazed that their work has stood the test of time and disaster. These guys ROCK!! Thank you to one and all on the entire MGS team.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Kiersten W. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/03/2020, 06:24 AM
We purchased our home last summer, and the front and back yard were both basically jungles when we moved in (see photos!). My husband and I spent months worth of weekends trying to tame the beast, but it felt like we were just barely scratching the surface. We managed to get everything cut back in the late fall, but we knew spring and summer were coming and it would be a jungle again soon if we didn’t take action. I contacted MetroGreenscape after we were ghosted by another landscaping company, and Tina was incredibly responsive and got us set up with an appointment for Sean to come out. Sean was early to the appointment, professional, and man, he knows his stuff! We discussed working in phases as we have a lot of things we need help with to get our yard in shape, and they are completely happy to work with us on that which is awesome. Sean gave us a quote to clear the front, back, and side yard as well as install some drainage for an area in our front walk that floods when we get more than a sprinkle of rain. We were scheduled for about 2 weeks out. He and his employees came out here in the morning (on time!), and cleared our entire yard, sprayed to kill all of the ivy and weeds, laid pine straw, and installed the drain in ONE DAY! We are just amazed! Sean has been incredibly communicative with us before and after, offering ideas and advice for maintenance. It has been just a fantastic experience so far, and we are excited to keep working with Sean, Tina, and the folks at MetroGreenscape to get our yard in shape. I can't wait to see what's next! Thank you for your hard work!!!
Kiersten W on BBB

a year ago

04/02/2020, 06:03 AM
We purchased our home last summer, and the front and back yard were both basically jungles when we moved in. My husband and I spent months worth of weekends trying to tame the beast, but it felt like we were just barely scratching the surface. We managed to get everything cut back in the late fall, but we knew spring and summer were coming and it would be a jungle again soon if we didn't take action. I contacted MetroGreenscape after we were ghosted by another landscaping company, and Tina was incredibly responsive and got us set up with an appointment for Sean to come out. Sean was early to the appointment, professional, and man, he knows his stuff! We discussed working in phases as we have a lot of things we need help with to get our yard in shape, and they are completely happy to work with us on that which is awesome. Sean gave us a quote to clear the front, back, and side yard as well as install some drainage for an area in our front walk that floods when we get more than a sprinkle of rain. We were scheduled for about 2 weeks out. He and his employees came out here in the morning (on time!), and cleared our entire yard, sprayed to kill all of the ivy and weeds, laid pine straw, and installed the drain in ONE DAY! We are just amazed! Sean has been incredibly communicative with us before and after, offering ideas and advice for maintenance. It has been just a fantastic experience so far, and we are excited to keep working with Sean, Tina, and the folks at MetroGreenscape to get our yard in shape. I can't wait to see what's next! Thank you for your hard work!!!
SteveandSheri Sulser on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 10:55 AM
Recently had a chance to meet with Scott Greeson with MetroGreenscape. Cannot say enough about the professionalism and attention to detail. Scott listened, explained the detailed work their company does and brought new ideas to the design. Highly recommend Scott and MetroGreenspace.
David-Karen Wade on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 11:30 AM
Recently had work done at my home from MetroGreenscape. The project design was great and the ideas on how to change the landscape of our yard was fantastic. The one drawback is that the project went longer than we would have liked...by a couple of weeks. Some of that was weather related, some was not. But in the end, they made sure we were satisfied and the works looks great!
Jenny Bullock Greeson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 05:57 AM
MetroGreenscape is a wonderful company to work for. They truly live out their core values. They supported me while I was out before, during and after my mother's death and then welcomed me back with open arms. Thank you, MetroGreenscape!
Cynthia Musumeci on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 03:26 AM
Called 8 different Landscaping businesses in the Charlotte area and Sean from MetroGreenscspe was the first & only one to respond to my request for estimate. Very happy with the results & the attention given to my needs. Always responded to my calls concerning the project in a timely manner & was very courteous & helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.