Logo White
Watch Demo

Metro Self Storage

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
30 reviews
|Self Storage|Zion, IL 60099

39406 N Lewis Ave, Zion, IL 60099

(224) 717-3245

https://www.metrostorage.com/self-storage/il/beach-park/bc/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

120 W Madison St #510

(312) 267-0571

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(187) · Self Storage

333 W Ohio St

(872) 210-4250
5.0
(383) · Self Storage

2244 S Western Ave

(773) 376-5700
5.0
(338) · Self Storage

1255 Townline Rd

(847) 566-3300
5.0
(394) · Self Storage

1205 W Jackson Blvd

(872) 239-4775
5.0
(405) · Self Storage

4222 S Pulaski Rd

(773) 847-8700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
30 reviews
513
  
41
  
311
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews3.7Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ericka G. Rivera on Facebook

6 months ago

03/31/2020, 01:55 AM
Always have a positive experience. Jim is very flexible, helpful, and friendly!
Guy Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 01:15 AM
The sales clerk rose was a pleasure to work with she showed us multiple units and with her awesome recommendations as to size she thought we would need it was perfect!!couldnt ask for a better storage facility! Thanks highly recommended!!
Susan Cvengros Schmidt on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 04:46 AM
Absolutely recommend this storage facility. So professional and easy to work with. Never a problem for access and monthly payments can be set up to be automatic. Check out for final time was handled very nicely. This is a great place.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/30/2012, 02:23 AM
Very solid facilities, everything was clean and well kept. Staff was knowledgeable and very down to earth.
Donald on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/30/2012, 01:17 AM
Very solid facilities, everything was clean and well kept. Staff was knowledgeable and very down to earth.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/29/2012, 05:37 AM
Switched to Metro from a place nearby. Friendly and helpful employees, I had some issues with my gate and they came by right away and fixed them for me. Facilities are very clean.
half_witts on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/29/2012, 01:16 AM
Switched to Metro from a place nearby. Friendly and helpful employees, I had some issues with my gate and they came by right away and fixed them for me. Facilities are very clean.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.