Logo White
Watch Demo

Metro Air Heating, Cooling & Ventilation

Own this business?
4.9
128 reviews
|Contractors|Prior Lake, MN 55372

16980 Welcome Ave SE, Prior Lake, MN 55372

(952) 447-8124

https://www.metroairmn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

16220 Turnberry Turn NW

(612) 490-1444
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2525 Nevada Ave N

(763) 542-8881
5.0
(4) · Contractors

6250 Chads Ln

(952) 448-6323
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11211 Highway 22

(320) 864-6435
5.0
(29) · Contractors

9766 Heath Ave S

(651) 260-6060

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

About

Metro Air Heating & Cooling - Fully Licensed, Bonded, and Insured for Your Peace of Mind! Since 1981, we have had one goal in mind-to provide area families with comfort solutions that fit not only their lifestyles, but also their budgets. As a Bryant Factory Authorized Dealer, we stand behind our customer service and our work. We offer expert installation and maintenance by a skilled team of factory-trained, certified professionals. And with an array of products and services, a fleet of trucks and a warehouse full of parts and equipment, Metro Air Heating & Cooling can meet all of your comfort solutions. Whether you need routine furnace or air conditioner maintenance, emergency repair, repla

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
128 reviews
5107
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.9Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katherine Funk on Facebook

a month ago

06/08/2020, 13:13 PM
I got an AC tune up and for some reason my AC was blowing hot Air. Nick came out and fixed it no problem. I would definitely recommend Metro Air!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review, Katherine! We are thankful for your business! Have a great day.

Andrew Brudevold on Facebook

10 months ago

09/01/2019, 03:52 AM
We needed a new AC and Heater unit after finding out both units were older than our home! They level of customer service far outperformed the competition, plus have they have the extra edge of a hometown value. We are extremely pleased with the work they did, level of professionalism and their overall work. Well done!
Cris DeFor Norlinger on Facebook

10 months ago

08/28/2019, 02:25 AM
We highly recommend MetroAir. They are professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. Thank you Jeff (Sales) and Adam and Randy (Furnace/AC Install) for doing a terrific job!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Caroline Birkholz on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2019, 05:52 AM
We were very pleased with metro air. Their salesman, Jeff Schmidt, came out on July 4th to give us an estimate. He was very nice and informative. We had central air and unit died so we went with them for replacement. With in a week they came out to install the new unit. Adam and Paul did the service. They were very good and took the old unit with them . Otto electric does their electrical work and they also came at the same time. They got here by 7:45 and done by 10:30. So grateful for their quick service as it is so hot now. They all did a great job and cleaned up after themselves. We will be using them again for services. Reasonable rates as well.
Corinna Harris on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2019, 21:27 PM
Local company, great service and thorough, Nate S. was very professional, friendly, and fixed our AC (and heat a few months ago)
Brenda W. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/12/2019, 14:26 PM
Professional, friendly service completed ahead of schedule! We are happy with our new ventless heater and air conditioner for our turn of the century home.
Beth Remarcke on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2017, 02:41 AM
Both Phil and Chris have been out to our new home once for a warranty issue and once for our annual tuneup. Both of these service guys were fabulous, showed up on time, performed very fine work, and were very friendly. They answered all of my many questions about our system.
Aileen Rheault on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2017, 05:49 AM
Excellent customer service! Chris was so friendly, professional and went above and beyond in taking care of our needs. Thank you so much!
Business Response:

Thanks for the glowing review, Aileen!

Krista Schmidt Goedel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 08:31 AM
Brian and Jeff installed a garage heater for us after moving in to a new house. Metro Air's price was much more reasonable than the builder. Brian and Jeff were very professional and got the job done quick. Thanks guys!
Business Response:

Thanks for the amazing review, Krista!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.