Logo White
Watch Demo

Metrix Capital Group

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Finance|Anaheim, CA 92808

8141 E Kaiser Blvd, Ste 120, Anaheim, CA 92808

(714) 921-3299

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/28/2015, 01:52 AM
The process was quick and easy. We could use the funds for any business use, which really helped. The finance from Metrix Capital Group LLC was based on recent trading history and therefore fits with cash flow. If other hotels wish to invest in their businesses, Metrix Capital Group LLC is the way forward.
Klaus J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/21/2015, 01:15 AM
I was funded within a week of applying , who dealt with my claim, was always contactable and quick to respond to my calls and emails in an informed and friendly manner. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Metrix Capital Group LLC to anyone looking to finance their business.
Nelson A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/08/2015, 02:19 AM
We had an urgent need for equipment for our franchise; without it we were out of business. We didn’t like the terms
of the franchise’s “preferred” financing company for equipment leasing, so I found Metrix Capital Group LLC on the
Internet, did everything they could to help, including daily updates and direct negotiations with vendors; the process almost seemed too easy. Other financing companies needed a lot of information and really scrutinized our
finances. I would absolutely, without a doubt, recommend Metrix Capital Group LLC.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
patriccia j. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/08/2015, 01:55 AM
We had an urgent need for equipment for our franchise; without it we were out of business. We didn’t like the terms of the franchise’s “preferred” financing company for equipment leasing, so I found Metrix Capital Group LLC on the Internet , did everything they could to help, including daily updates and direct negotiations with vendors; the
process almost seemed too easy. Other financing companies needed a lot of information and really scrutinized our finances. I would absolutely, without a doubt, recommend Metrix Capital Group LLC.
nelson a. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/08/2015, 01:45 AM
Metrix Capital Group LLC loaned us money we needed to pay some bills and still have some working capital. The service was excellent; prompt and pleasant with all my questions and concerns answered. I would highly recommend Metrix Capital Group LLC, it was a great experience.
Jesica W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/06/2015, 02:19 AM
We had a need for a planned expense; I got a letter with information in the mail from Metrix Capital Group LLC and decided to give them a call to see exactly what the company is about. After talking to a representative, it just seemed like the right choice for my agency. The daily small payments are more manageable than a large monthly payment.
wilson f. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/01/2015, 02:17 AM
We do not hesitate to tell anyone about Metrix Capital Group LLC with our full recommendation.
Adan A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/31/2015, 02:29 AM
You have gone over and above in working with us. We’re thankful that we chose Metrix Capital Group LLC, been a
blessing to us and our friends and family!
adan a. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/31/2015, 01:07 AM
Quick, friendly, professional, precise, experienced, understanding… should I go on? Metrix Capital Group LLC was everything my business and I have been looking for. I was amazed to get my approval so quickly. Your efforts are greatly appreciated.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.