Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Metis Law Group, LLP

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Legal Services|Glendale, CA 91214

2933 Foothill Blvd a, Ste b, Glendale, CA 91214

(747) 200-6654

http://metislawgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1913 17th St Suite 218

(714) 558-3303
5.0
(4) · Legal

1620 17th St

(714) 558-0435

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1999 Avenue of the Stars #1400

(310) 785-4600

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal Services

1605 E 4th St

(714) 541-2858

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

712 N Diamond Bar Blvd # A

(909) 861-3328

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Legal Services

10880 Wilshire Blvd #1050

(424) 258-4388

1 person is looking at this business

About

Personal Injury, Business Formation/Litigation, Trademark Registration/Litigation, Contract Drafting/Review

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam Mosses on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 03:03 AM
I call them the dream team! The way the took care of me and my legal issues was outstanding! I've been around the block once or twice and always get the same old run around from every firm I have used in the past. I was expecting the same here but nope that's not how they operate here at all. Every one of my questions answered, I was never in the dark. I was kept up to date every step of the way. If you've ever had a legal issue you know being in dark is gut wrenching. Like I said DREAM TEAM!
Juan José Rodrìguez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 02:34 AM
I was super nervous walking into the office of Metis this being my first time really having to get any legal help. After seeing all these tv shows and movies I guess I had the stereotype of how a lawyer is going to act and how the meeting was going to go. WOW was I wrong these girls made me feel so comfortable I felt like I was talking with my own daughters. Gd bless you girls! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Sam Mosses on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:55 AM
I call them the dream team! The way the took care of me and my legal issues was outstanding! I've been around the block once or twice and always get the same old run around from every firm I have used in the past. I was expecting the same here but nope that's not how they operate here at all. Every one of my questions answered, I was never in the dark. I was kept up to date every step of the way. If you've ever had a legal issue you know being in dark is gut wrenching. Like I said DREAM TEAM!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Juan José Rodrìguez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:25 AM
I was super nervous walking into the office of Metis this being my first time really having to get any legal help. After seeing all these tv shows and movies I guess I had the stereotype of how a lawyer is going to act and how the meeting was going to go. WOW was I wrong these girls made me feel so comfortable I felt like I was talking with my own daughters. Gd bless you girls! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
James Lac on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:15 AM
Love love love how the whole Metis team took care of me and my family. Not only does the team truely care, but also really took the time to explained everything to me so well. I know we we were not an easy case... Thank you from the bottom of my heart to the whole team and everything you guys did for me and my family!
Daniel Azizz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 01:39 AM
Biaina Dalirian on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 00:39 AM
I'd give Metis 10 stars if I could!!!!! When I got into a car accident, I was a nervous mess! I didn't know how to begin handling the matter. I was in physical pain and I had a car that was destroyed. Fortunately, Metis was my savior. Arpa and Zhana took care of everything from A to Z, so all I had to do was attend my physical therapy sessions while they spoke to the adjusters and took care of the legal side of things. I am so glad I chose Metis Law Group. You should do the same.
Artin Galoosian on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2016, 01:00 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.