Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Metamorphosis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
53 reviews
|Nail Salons|Milwaukee, WI 53226

11533 W North Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53226

(414) 778-0098

http://metamorphosisll.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1402 Union Ave

(920) 452-7001
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2363 S Kinnickinnic Ave

(414) 241-0265
5.0
(16) · Nail Salons

3605 Chapel Hill Rd

(224) 730-0302
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

157 N Main St

(262) 338-8108
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

517 S Main St

(262) 573-4799
5.0
(1) · Waxing

4322 W Forest Home Ave

(414) 545-1718
About

Full service Aveda concept salon and spa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
53 reviews
540
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennee Harmuth review for Metamorphosis
Jennee Harmuth on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 01:26 AM
This salon and spa is incredible! The staff is so knowledgeable and friendly. You have to try them out!
Angela Dyszelski review for Metamorphosis
Angela Dyszelski on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 02:35 AM
6/4/2020| Facial & Eyebrows with my girl Lisa! With safety precautions in place, I felt so at peace returning to this wonderful salon post covid shut-down. Lisa and Diane always have a smile on their face! So happy to see this business back open! Book them today for your salon and spa needs...you will be coming back for more!😍
Kathy McCardell review for Metamorphosis
Kathy McCardell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 06:37 AM
Metamorphosis is awesome; strangers compliment my hair, and ask for photos!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Ruby Erker review for Metamorphosis
Ruby Erker on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2019, 03:20 AM
Used to come here for my hair cuts with Diane. Also had a facial done before too. Great service and very professional.
Libby Naystatt review for Metamorphosis
Libby Naystatt on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 07:54 AM
Venkat Eswaran review for Metamorphosis
Venkat Eswaran on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 02:03 AM
just came from metamorphosis... I loved the massage from Lisa.. Really it worked so nicely... Thanks sorcerer Lisa ... I would keep coming back to you
Tina Fleming-Sherman review for Metamorphosis
Tina Fleming-Sherman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 08:42 AM
I loved the salon! I felt welcomed the moment I walked thru the door. I have never gotten so many compliments on my hair color that Diane did for me. I found my new stylist ❤️
Terri Demos review for Metamorphosis
Terri Demos on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 04:06 AM
I found this salon quite accidentally but I’m so glad I did! The staff is personable. Their service is attentive. Nicolette is my stylist and she truly pays attention to what you want! The complimentary hand massages from Lisa is a surprising and wonderful treat! My only complaint is there isn’t more of Nicolette to accommodate my erratic schedule! I also appreciate their full line of Aveda products they have in their retail shop. For a small salon they can deliver so much!
Diane Kapellen Kosmider review for Metamorphosis
Diane Kapellen Kosmider on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:02 AM
Heading to Metamorphosis Salon & Spa tonight for the annual party! Can't wait to partake in all the sampling of spa treatments and seeing Diane and her team! Favorite place to have all my special treatments done! #BestAvedaSalon in Milwaukee area!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.