Logo White
Watch Demo

Metalworks

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Arts & Crafts|Philadelphia, PA 19147

315 South St, Philadelphia, PA 19147

(215) 625-2640

http://metalworks360.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Metalworks is located at 315 South St Frnt, Philadelphia, PA. This location is in the Center City East neighborhood. This business specializes in Art Galleries and Art Instruction and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aibhril Ní Chiardha on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 03:00 AM
I loved everything about my visit today. Beautiful shop. Fabulous staff. Felt like I was with old friend. Love my Christopher Royal earrings. It’ll be the first place I go back to when next in Philly. Thanks guys. 💙
Andreas Bülles on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2018, 08:54 AM
JoAnn Sprung on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2015, 03:22 AM
I miss you Fran and Jay since moving to Las Vegas. There just isn't anything like Metalworks. We'll be coming back to Phila once a year to see you.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Lenore Stern on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2014, 14:42 PM
Love those serving pieces! So versatile! Thanks for wrapping them so well and getting them mailed out so quickly. You're the best!!!!
Marianne Stone on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2014, 15:18 PM
Alex Holtzin on Facebook

7 years ago

03/16/2014, 01:40 AM
V Moser on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/22/2009, 03:27 AM
Vintage typewriter desk – I need some information about a vintage typewriter desk that I found. It is made by Metalworks of PA and it has a wooden top with collapsable sides and locks at bottom so that it will stay in place and it has the number 28 carved in the wood underneath the table. I was trying to find out what year it was made and just a little background on it. If you have any info on this, I would appreciate your help. Thank You, V Moser
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.