Logo White
Watch Demo

Metabolic Research Center

Own this business?
4.9
12 reviews
|Wellness|McKinney, TX 75070

7668 Eldorado Pkwy #300, Ste 300, McKinney, TX 75070

(214) 491-4222

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Forma Vital
5.0
(7) · Wellness

3109 Saturn Rd # D

(972) 271-7897

3 people are looking at this business

Ivital | Weight Loss, Life & You
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6101 Chapel Hill Blvd

(972) 535-5885
Anne Penman Laser Therapy
5.0
(1) · Nutritionists

6518 LBJ Fwy

(214) 503-7955

1 person is looking at this business

About

We provide the support, education, accountability, and motivation with a one on one approach. Most of our clients lose 2-5 pounds per week with all foods from the grocery store or while eating out, allowing our clients to make a healthy lifestyle change. NO more diets. We will help you make permanent lifestyle changes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
12 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vincent Ferrucci on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2014, 01:36 AM
Glenda Pfingston on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2014, 03:40 AM
I have struggled with my weight most of my life, I went to MRC a year ago and everything changed. I have learned the right way to eat for the rest of my life and it is so easy! I have lost 34 labs and kept it off for almost a year. Thank you MRC!
Katherine Foley Schraeder on Facebook

6 years ago

07/05/2014, 03:04 AM
I researched a lot of programs for my 10 year old daughter who is super active, but has bad thyroid problems and the weight just continued to pile on. My husband, daughter and I all did the program together. Combined, we are down over 80 pounds and my daughter has hit her goal weight. She is now full of self confidence and armed with the knowledge of how to maintain a healthy weight for the rest of her life! Thanks MRC!!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Shelly Werner Kramer on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2014, 02:15 AM
I lost 20 pounds and MRC continue to help me keep the weight off!
Robert Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2014, 01:13 AM
Trinity Stein on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2014, 02:40 AM
I have struggled with loosing weight my whole life. When I heard about Metabolic Research Center I wasn't sure what to expect, but I was pleasantly surprised after I went in for my free consultation. The staff was so helpful and friendly. I felt like they really cared about me and my health. I would recommend them to anyone who wanted to feel better about themselves and become the healthiest "You" you can be! They set me up on an amazing plan that has helped me loose weight. So far it's been a week and I have already lost 4 lbs. I feel great and can already tell my clothes are not as tight on me. I can't wait to continue seeing results using their program and expertise.
Cheryl Mabery on Facebook

6 years ago

06/12/2014, 03:37 AM
MRC of McKinney has a new satellite office in Plano, it's conveniently located on the North Dallas Toll way, just north of the Cinemark. The staff is friendly and very helpful, I've lost 25 pounds and I'm sure I will reach my goal this month! I couldn't have done it without MCR!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.