Logo White
Watch Demo

Metabolic Research Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|McKinney, TX 75070

7668 Eldorado Pkwy #300, Ste 300, McKinney, TX 75070

(214) 491-4222

https://www.emetabolic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

15080 E Beltwood Pkwy

(800) 684-7700
5.0
(1) · Wellness

727 S Floyd Rd

(888) 612-8312
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

7750 N MacArthur Blvd Suite 125

(972) 401-1133
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6101 Chapel Hill Blvd

(972) 535-5885
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

515 W Mayfield Rd

(817) 467-3000
5.0
(1) · Nutritionists

6518 LBJ Fwy

(214) 503-7955
About

We provide the support, education, accountability, and motivation with a one on one approach. Most of our clients lose 2-5 pounds per week with all foods from the grocery store or while eating out, allowing our clients to make a healthy lifestyle change. NO more diets. We will help you make permanent lifestyle changes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vincent Ferrucci on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2014, 06:43 AM
Vincent Ferrucci on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2014, 06:17 AM
Metabolic Research Center's weight loss programs were created by board certified physicians, research scientists and registered dietitians who wanted to design medically sound, evidence based weight loss programs which allow individuals to maintain a healthy lifestyle. We approach the science of weight loss and weight management from a clinical, research-based perspective. Our programs are based on decades of scientific research in the fields of medicine and nutrition. We strive to provide excellent customer service through personalized weight loss programs with a focus on supporting our client's health. It is our goal to stay current with the latest research related to weight loss, psychology, hormones and nutrition. Our Medical Advisory Board is comprised of a wonderful group of experts in all of the areas that impact your weight loss journey, including board certified physicians, registered dietitians and nurse practitioners. Call today and let us help you find the new you, and one of our staff will help support and walk this journey with you! Call and we will set up a free consultation, free for your first visit!
Vincent Ferrucci on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2014, 01:36 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Glenda Pfingston on Facebook

6 years ago

08/06/2014, 03:40 AM
I have struggled with my weight most of my life, I went to MRC a year ago and everything changed. I have learned the right way to eat for the rest of my life and it is so easy! I have lost 34 labs and kept it off for almost a year. Thank you MRC!
Katherine Foley Schraeder on Facebook

6 years ago

07/05/2014, 03:04 AM
I researched a lot of programs for my 10 year old daughter who is super active, but has bad thyroid problems and the weight just continued to pile on. My husband, daughter and I all did the program together. Combined, we are down over 80 pounds and my daughter has hit her goal weight. She is now full of self confidence and armed with the knowledge of how to maintain a healthy weight for the rest of her life! Thanks MRC!!!
Shelly Werner Kramer on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2014, 02:15 AM
I lost 20 pounds and MRC continue to help me keep the weight off!
Trinity Stein on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2014, 02:40 AM
I have struggled with loosing weight my whole life. When I heard about Metabolic Research Center I wasn't sure what to expect, but I was pleasantly surprised after I went in for my free consultation. The staff was so helpful and friendly. I felt like they really cared about me and my health. I would recommend them to anyone who wanted to feel better about themselves and become the healthiest "You" you can be! They set me up on an amazing plan that has helped me loose weight. So far it's been a week and I have already lost 4 lbs. I feel great and can already tell my clothes are not as tight on me. I can't wait to continue seeing results using their program and expertise.
Cheryl Mabery on Facebook

6 years ago

06/12/2014, 03:37 AM
MRC of McKinney has a new satellite office in Plano, it's conveniently located on the North Dallas Toll way, just north of the Cinemark. The staff is friendly and very helpful, I've lost 25 pounds and I'm sure I will reach my goal this month! I couldn't have done it without MCR!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.