Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Messina Mechanics & Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Auto Repair|Waukesha, WI 53189

401 Wilmont Dr, Waukesha, WI 53189

(262) 370-1408

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fmessinamechanicsservices%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662
5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

107 S Milwaukee St

(262) 235-4090
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999
5.0
(17) · Automotive

W241S4165 Pine Hollow Ct

(262) 547-8408

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angelo Joseph review for Messina Mechanics & Service
Angelo Joseph on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 09:59 AM
A highly sought after, self-taught and certified mechanic who is as honest as the day is long. I think he would do well to higher a young aspiring assistant to service the numerous customers who come to Tony for regular periodic maintenance so he can focus on doing the more technical repairs and rebuilds.
Taven Putnins review for Messina Mechanics & Service
Taven Putnins on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 07:00 AM
I had a great experience! Tony did my timing belt, water pump, etc. for my 95’ Celica and as well as did my Oil Pressure and Oil Temp gauges in my 13’ Speed 3 and I could not be my pleased with the services. Honest mechanic and would highly recommend to any family member or friend of mine!
Anthony Garcia review for Messina Mechanics & Service
Anthony Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 09:27 AM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Andrew Dorff review for Messina Mechanics & Service
Andrew Dorff on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 05:35 AM
Anyone I have brought to this business has never gone anywhere else since. Stellar and honest work! Had always gone above and beyond to give the best price he can.
Alexander Gregory review for Messina Mechanics & Service
Alexander Gregory on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 05:13 AM
Terry Kramer review for Messina Mechanics & Service
Terry Kramer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 03:12 AM
The best at what he does you will neber have a issue
Anthony Scaffidi review for Messina Mechanics & Service
Anthony Scaffidi on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 06:12 AM
Tony is someone who deserves 10/5 stars. Everyone I refer is more than happy with the work he does. In all honesty, I have never personally met someone who knows their field to the point where there’s no job that is too difficult to do the right way quickly and professionally as Tony. You’re always in good hands.
Brad Derrick review for Messina Mechanics & Service
Brad Derrick on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2015, 09:21 AM
It's nice to have a mechanic I can trust. I used to shop around before I'd have service done, but Messina always beat the competitions prices and he was using better parts! Thanks for the great work!
Austin Emery review for Messina Mechanics & Service
Austin Emery on Facebook

7 years ago

03/23/2015, 10:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.