Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Messer Law Firm

Claimed
4.9
282 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Asheville, NC 28801 United States

40 Clayton St, Asheville, NC 28801 United States

(828) 251-1502

https://www.messerlaw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
4.9
(87) · Legal

104 1st Ave E

(828) 424-9859
4.9
(54) · Criminal Defense Law

160 N Main St Ste 11

(828) 333-5035
4.9
(234) · Criminal Defense Law

461 E Main St

(828) 354-4300
About

Our approach to criminal law is thorough and aggressive. We will scrutinize every piece of evidence to expose weaknesses in the prosecution's case against you. We will aggressively fight for the most favorable outcome, whether it is dismissal of charges, reduced charges, alternative sentencing or acquittal by jury.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
282 reviews
5270
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kate F. review for Messer Law Firm
Kate F. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/22/2021, 11:18 AM
I cannot recommend Attorney Al Messer highly enough! He and his legal assistant, Sara, were incredibly kind, compassionate, efficient, communicative, and helpful with my case. They offered payment plans and their rates are competitive. Sara has a calming, supportive and intuitive way about her that brought me great ease. Al was professional and a gentleman when getting my case dismissed. He took care of my case quickly and with precision. I am forever grateful to Al and Sara's generous spirits and how they helped me finally end an unfair citation.
Kate F. review for Messer Law Firm
Kate F. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/22/2021, 11:18 AM
I cannot recommend Attorney Al Messer highly enough! He and his legal assistant, Sara, were incredibly kind, compassionate, efficient, communicative, and helpful with my case. They offered payment plans and their rates are competitive. Sara has a calming, supportive and intuitive way about her that brought me great ease. Al was professional and a gentleman when getting my case dismissed. He took care of my case quickly and with precision. I am forever grateful to Al and Sara's generous spirits and how they helped me finally end an unfair citation.
Martin P. review for Messer Law Firm
Martin P. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 08:48 AM
I can confidently recommend Al Messer at Messer Law for the work he recently carried out for us.......the outcome was as he had promised and he was diligent in keeping us updated on progress.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Nicolas Salas review for Messer Law Firm
Nicolas Salas on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 09:46 AM
The fact that we hired Mr. Messer and then was told he would no longer complete our case and handed to someone else. It's like paying for a car based on reviews and recommendations etc and then get told you have to take a crappier car. No way to do business. Our money was taken though. We felt like the other attorney our case was handled by didn't give us what we paid for.
Nicolas Salas review for Messer Law Firm
Nicolas Salas on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 06:37 AM
The fact that we hired Mr. Messer and then was told he would no longer complete our case and handed to someone else. It's like paying for a car based on reviews and recommendations etc and then get told you have to take a crappier car. No way to do business. Our money was taken though. We felt like the other attorney our case was handled by didn't give us what we paid for.
B G. review for Messer Law Firm
B G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 02:37 AM
I hired Al Messer for help with a legal situation and he definitely came through for me. I chose Messer law firm because of all the good reviews they had on Avvo.com and they really deserve them. I give Al Messer my highest recommendation. No problem getting my questions answered. He resolved the situation in my favor without a doubt.
YPMobile User review for Messer Law Firm
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/23/2013, 02:06 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.