Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mesa Valley Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
198 reviews
|Body Shops|Mesa, AZ 85204

934 E Southern Ave #101, Ste. 101, Mesa, AZ 85204

(480) 474-4300

https://www.mesavalleycollision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

1139 E Curry Rd # 12

(623) 703-2738

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

1747 N Alma School Rd

(480) 228-8694

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4032 N 7th St

(602) 230-3401

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

22039 N 24th Ave

(623) 869-0813

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1444 W 10th Pl

(480) 966-8819
5.0
(72) · Body Shops

320 S Arizona Ave #110

(480) 629-5121

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Our specialists provide the highest quality in collision repair on cars, trucks, RVs, 5th wheels, and trailers - all performed in our state-of-the-art facility. All work is guaranteed. We are experts in body work, dent repair, paint, and customization. History Established in 2015. In June 2016, we opened our new larger location at 934 E. Southern Ave. in Mesa. Meet the Manager Brian R. Manager Brian Rice Director Of operations. 30 years in the body shop business. wanted to run a business that is more personable. Helping customer is the number one priority.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
198 reviews
5186
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John H. review for Mesa Valley Collision Center
John H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 14:27 PM
Brian and staff did an awesome job detailing our 2003 Monaco Motorhome. Recently purchased, it looked worse for wear with fading and oxidation. When they were done I hardly recognized it, Thanks to them we can have some "pride of ownership" when we pull into rv parks. Thanks, guys, great job!
TOM review for Mesa Valley Collision Center
TOM on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 15:30 PM
I recently purchased a 27' class a motorhome. The first day I had it I backed it into a block wall at my house. It's a tight fit and I usually have someone help me back it in. It severely damaged (cracked) the drivers side rear tail light part of a 3 piece bumper. I took it to Mesa Valley Collision, (I had never been their before). Brian looked at it, said no problem they can fix it. They did try to repair the plastic bumper piece, but ended up molding that piece.out of fiberglass, It was cheaper to fix than ordering a new part from Winnebago which takes weeks to get. Wow, did it look nice, so nice I had Brian have his guys fix and repaint the rest of the bumper. I highly recommend this business! They were quick to fix my rear bumper, it is better then new. They are reasonably priced and do excellent work. If YOU want your vehicle fixed right then take it to Mesa Valley Collision Center in Mesa
Don Connie Geahlen review for Mesa Valley Collision Center
Don Connie Geahlen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 02:41 AM
We have been to Mesa Valley Collision a few times with different vehicles. They are always very respectful and ready to help in any way they can. We recommend them to everyone we talk to that needs their service. Their prices are very competitive. They have always been the best price in comparison. The lead time is great. Use them!!!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Maxine Trenbeath review for Mesa Valley Collision Center
Maxine Trenbeath on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 01:06 AM
My husband and I feel that Mesa Valley Collision Center is a great combination of service and workmanship. We appreciate the attention to detail, especially by Brian the the manager, which makes the experience of taking our vehciles to them a speciall experience.
Lorraine P. review for Mesa Valley Collision Center
Lorraine P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 18:15 PM
I brought my Audi to Mesa Valley Collision Center to have my rear bumper repaired. When I got it back 4 days later, the car looked perfect! You couldn't tell the rear bumper had ever been hit. The service was unbelievable and the employees and owner were great. I had taken the car to Penske Auto Collision and the quote was $2,600.00. They said it would take two weeks for the repair. Mesa Valley Collision Center charged me $1,000.00 and I had my car back in 4 days. They are an amazing company. I can't thank them enough for doing a great job.
Cyndi Anderson-Derocher review for Mesa Valley Collision Center
Cyndi Anderson-Derocher on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 11:52 AM
Brian n his team at Mesa Valley Collision Center did a Fabulous Job getting our 2014 Entegra Aspire Coach back on the road. On our yearly trip to get away from the Iowa winters. We were on our 3rd day of travel, when some debris on I-40 caused my Coach to blow a left front tire n give me a ride down threw the center median. Thankful we stayed up right, but sustained a lot of outer damage. We managed to get it to Brian and he stayed in contact threw all the stages of getting our rig looking like new again. Appreciate all the hard work his team did getting my Coach on the road again. Really appreciated Walters help too, getting things fixed just right!!! Thanks again Brian n would highly recommend your business to everyone !!!
Jorge Diaz review for Mesa Valley Collision Center
Jorge Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 10:37 AM
DEFINITELY they are great on customer service and so professionals when they do the job
Josh Maule review for Mesa Valley Collision Center
Josh Maule on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 09:34 AM
Dustin, Brian, and the crew returned my vehicle to me in better condition than I brought it to them. They took care of me every step of the way from ensuring I had transportation to and from dropping my vehicle off to doing a complete detail job AFTER they finished the work they were hired for.
Terry Stout review for Mesa Valley Collision Center
Terry Stout on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 09:45 AM
Last week I sent a bad review to Mesa Valley Collision for major overspray all over my car. Within a few hours Brian, the owner called me and invited me to come back so they could make it right. Of course I said yes. When I got there Brian was ready to meet with me. He went to work on my car and educated me on overspray paint. I learned some really great things about auto paint. Brian showed me the differences from auto & exterior house paints. I come from a very good customer service background and I can tell you that Brian & Dustin made things right for me going above and beyond the overspray issue by polishing my headlights taking all the scratches and the yellowing of the lenses out. I am a very happy customer and recommend everyone to go to Mesa Valley Collision! Thank you Brian & Dustin .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.