Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Merten's Auto and Towing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
90 reviews
|Auto Repair|Burlington, WI 53105

389 Milwaukee Ave, Burlington, WI 53105

(262) 763-5155

http://mertensautoservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

11727 W Dearbourn Ave # A

(414) 259-5191
5.0
(28) · Automotive

2145 E. Moreland Blvd.

(262) 754-9600
5.0
(17) · Automotive

W241S4165 Pine Hollow Ct

(262) 547-8408
5.0
(23) · Automotive

1108 Broadway Ct

(815) 338-2277
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

5405 E State St

(815) 397-6897
5.0
(20) · Automotive

10369 Vine St

(224) 858-7577
About

Complete auto repair Brakes-exhaust-tires-batteries Towing - flatbed - jump starts ASE auto technicians on duty Ice- Large and small quantities

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
90 reviews
573
  
45
  
34
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
David Batman-Polkey review for Merten's Auto and Towing
David Batman-Polkey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 04:39 AM
JC was awesome, definitely coming back
Heather Nierode review for Merten's Auto and Towing
Heather Nierode on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 06:02 AM
Awesome towing and tire repair! I highly recommend them. Very friendly and helpful!
LaRoy McFerran review for Merten's Auto and Towing
LaRoy McFerran on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 11:12 AM
I live out of state, worked on my Regal same day I called. Price was fair treated me like a local resident. I'd return if needed to in the future
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Leah Estrada review for Merten's Auto and Towing
Leah Estrada on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 01:02 AM
Always willing to drop everything and help when I need to get back on the road! Awesome
Laurie Owens-Schmidt review for Merten's Auto and Towing
Laurie Owens-Schmidt on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 17:57 PM
These guys are always there to help , have nothing but good to say about them , old town , friendly , helpful service
Zachary Parnham review for Merten's Auto and Towing
Zachary Parnham on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2016, 17:39 PM
Josh Melville review for Merten's Auto and Towing
Josh Melville on Facebook

7 years ago

08/31/2015, 08:05 AM
Great people, thanks for the helpin get my truck back on the road
JoAnne Dames review for Merten's Auto and Towing
JoAnne Dames on Facebook

7 years ago

07/11/2015, 10:20 AM
Thank you Jr for towing me into Burlington on an early Saturday morning! So very grateful to live in a town with a business that gives wonderful service! Awesome service at a fair price. Thank you again...like I told you- you will be on my speed dial
Teresa Vanderhoef review for Merten's Auto and Towing
Teresa Vanderhoef on Facebook

8 years ago

12/19/2013, 03:19 AM
Great service. Friendly staff. Professional quality work. I will be back again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.