Logo White
Watch Demo

Merryrose Bridal and Tailor

Own this business?
4.9
44 reviews
|Fashion|Chandler, AZ 85224

1989 W Elliot Rd #23, Ste 23, Chandler, AZ 85224

(480) 809-6392

http://www.merryrosefashiondesigns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We have a dry cleaning service...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
44 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.8Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Lee on Facebook

5 months ago

03/20/2020, 13:11 PM
MerryRose bridal was so wonderful to work with. I had my dress custom made and it was absolutely perfect. I can’t thank them enough for how helpful they were and made me feel beautiful on my wedding day. I highly recommend them!
Yelena Gouralnik on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2019, 13:13 PM
Tailored Service for Tailored Dress
Michele Meesh Fiorenza on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 02:10 AM
MerryRose made the most beautiful Prom dress for our daughter.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Misty Coda on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 10:41 AM
Amazing wonderful experience she did some alterations on my wedding dress and made a flower girl dress for my granddaughter absolutely perfect.. I highly recommend MerryRose
Lani Gorzen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 12:02 PM
MerryRose Bridal is one of the premier places around for custom designs! She made my daughter's prom dress and it was exquisite!!!
Carla Robles-Beedy on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 03:19 AM
MerryRose is the place to go for your custom gown! Her bridal gowns are amazing, made with the finest of fabrics and laces, you will have the dress that you have always dreamed of. Her custom made dresses are far superior in quality to the gowns that you find that are sold in multiple quantity. If you are in the market for a wedding gown, don't miss out on this gem!
Sheri Bader on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2017, 03:08 AM
They are the BEST! Their work and quality is amazing!
Business Response:

Thank you very much.

Marie O. Osagiede on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 15:11 PM
I LOVE MerryRose Bridal! These ladies are absolutely wonderful and professional! They altered my wedding gown and my dress looked fabulous on me. They are so dedicated to perfection and pleasing their clients and I am proud to call them my friends.
Business Response:

with our love...

Flormaria Odom on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2017, 07:07 AM
The work is amazing!! One of a kind....you won't find ANYONE better than them!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.