Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
67 reviews
|Consumer Services|Salt Lake City, UT 84106

2150 South 1300 East Suite 500, Salt Lake City, UT 84106

(801) 897-8022

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome! At Merry Pets, we know your pets are not just pets theyre members of your family. And were here to help you make sure your furry family members are happy and healthy with licensed, bonded and insured dog hiking and pet sitting services.Sunday's and Holiday's By Appointment Only.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
67 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Mae Wilson Ferguson on Facebook

9 months ago

01/31/2019, 12:36 PM
We have enjoyed getting private dog walks and in-home pet sitting from Merry Pets for more than 2 years now. Our rescue dog is especially scared of humans, and the staff of Merry Pets has been patient and great to work with him. I refer them to my dog-loving neighbors every chance I get!
Business Response:

We're so happy you're thrilled with our service and trust us with your furry family member! Thank you so much for writing a positive review and referring us to other people ❤🐶

Sara Day on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 18:31 PM
My dog has been going on hikes with Merry Pets for two years and he loves it so much. He gets to socialize, hike and get great exercise in a pack of fun dogs and it gives me peace of mind while I am at work all day. They even send me cute pics which I love. Thanks Merry Pets!
Karina Bagley on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2018, 06:33 AM
Our Asha girl gets SO excited when her favorite walker Caitlin comes to pick her up! Communication & scheduling is a breeze & I know my girl is in wonderful hands while out for her hikes! I recommend Merry to everyone & will continue to use this amazing local company!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Debby Newton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 09:23 AM
My dog, Atlas, has been going on group hikes for about 2 years now. He gets beyond excited when he sees Merry Pets pull up at the house to get him. I know that he is in good hands when he goes out, and they even send pictures of him on the trail with his pack mates. I can always tell when he’s had a hike day, I come home to one content and tuckered out puppy.
Merry Pets is the best! I highly recommend them!
Jen Hauck on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 14:57 PM
Merry Pets is the best. Always reliable for dog sitting, hiking feedings, etc. and our dogs love them...perhaps more than they love us!
Adria Milewski on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 14:19 PM
Merry and her team are reliable and help me out when I have extra long work days at the office! I highly recommend. Thx gals! �
Kelley Cantrell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 04:38 AM
LOVE merry Pets! Boarding isn't a great option for my pack and with Merry Pets they can stay right at home and we can trust they are cared for (maybe even spoiled a bit!). We used the overnight service and felt so much better about taking a few days away. Merry Pets has always give me stellar service and my dogs love Nicole! I can confidently give 5 stars or more!
Susan Dickstein on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2017, 18:01 PM
Merry pets is the best. They love your animal like you do. They have in home pet sitting, they will taxi your animal to the vet or wherever and the dogs live for the day they come.
Courtney Rankin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 10:11 AM
We absolutely LOVE Merry Pets. They are incredibly accommodating and flexible which is important when finding care for our fur-babies. The dogs always come back from hikes happy and ready for a snooze. Occasionally Merry and her team will even send photo updates of the dogs enjoying themselves. The rates are very reasonable and I know my dogs are in good hands.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.