Logo White
Watch Demo

Merodynamic Pools

Own this business?
4.9
91 reviews
|Contractors|Canton, GA 30114

2793 Reinhardt College Pkwy, Canton, GA 30114

(770) 720-9905

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Premier Construction Service Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

30 Curtis Ct SW # 100

(770) 382-1119

1 person is looking at this business

Precision 2000
5.0
(10) · Contractors

2215 Lawson Way

(770) 455-6142
Ca South, Llc
5.0
(6) · Contractors

800 Battery Ave SE Suite 420

(678) 302-0606
Williams Tile & Marble
5.0
(8) · Contractors

1870 S Cobb Industrial Blvd SE

(770) 432-2201

1 person is looking at this business

Falcon Design Build
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2838 Washington St

(770) 884-8123
A Beautiful Finish
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3884 Cumming Hwy

(404) 867-7526

1 person is looking at this business

About

Atlanta Ga. North Georgia and all surrounding Counties Premier Swimming Pool, Pool Liner Replacement and Pool Safety Cover Company. Our Customer is King Policy and 3 Decades of Experience is the Difference! Visit our website and Experience the Merodynamic Pool Difference! God Bless! Free Estimates, Guaranteed Work! We believe it is easier to maintain our integrity, then to recover it! All your swimming pool needs ! Fully insured ! References ! SEE VIDEOS AND READ TESTIMONIALS. Inground Swimmming pool and vinyl Swimming Pool Liner Experts, all your installation and renovation needs. We're your friend in the Swimming Pool Business and would like to Extended Our Appreciation to Past, Present, a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
91 reviews
582
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.9Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

12/25/2014, 04:29 AM
Our family used this company for our new inground pool. We interviewed several local and distant pool companies. After extensive research and comparing the value that each company had to offer we chose Merodynamic Pools. This was a huge investment for us and we felt comfortable in our choice to deal with them. The staff (Kathy, Joel, etc...) were so professional, knowledgable and courteous. Everyone that worked on our property was extremely kind and considerate. We now have a beautiful pool in our yard and are completely satisfied with our choice to use them. Robert M. Canton GA.
Bobby on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

12/25/2014, 03:51 AM
Our family used this company for our new inground pool. We interviewed several local and distant pool companies. After extensive research and comparing the value that each company had to offer we chose Merodynamic Pools. This was a huge investment for us and we felt comfortable in our choice to deal with them. The staff (Kathy, Joel, etc...) were so professional, knowledgable and courteous. Everyone that worked on our property was extremely kind and considerate. We now have a beautiful pool in our yard and are completely satisfied with our choice to use them. Robert M. Canton GA.
B B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/16/2014, 06:13 AM
Professional, Considerate and Knowledgeable! We are very anxious to use our newly restored swimming pool. We will definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a pool company. The service was faster then they suggested and everything looks to be done better than we expected. We will use Merodynamic Pools again for all of our pool needs. The Bakers family in Dallas Ga.....
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
charles J. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/22/2013, 03:37 AM
Total Satisfaction!
My wife and I recently hired Merodynamic Pools to retsore our 26 year old swimming pool that hadn't been used in 5 years. We covered it thinking we would not use it again until news of our grandchildren moving close by. Upon knowing this we immediately felt the need to search for a pool company to fix this mess. We interview several companies and the knowledge, explanatiion and fair price provided by Merodynamic Pools is what led us to choose them. Well, our pool is again operational, it looks spectacular and everything that Merodynamic Pools said they would do was completed with amazing results. We reccomend this company to everyone! Thanks again for saving our pool and
...  more>>
medihelper on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/25/2013, 04:03 AM
Awesome company to deal with! We are very happy with our choice to use Merodynamic Pools to renovate our pool. They did an amazing job and we definitely will recommend them. I want to personally thank all of the crew that worked at our property. You guys were all great! I also would like to thank Kathy (the owner) for your expert suggestions and direction in making our old abandoned pool gorgeous! The public needs to know about your outstanding business! JMoranno East Cobb
crashfixr on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/31/2013, 01:03 AM
This Pool Company has to be one of the best!
Merodynamic Pools showed up this past Friday and Saturday and did what they said they would. At the estimate I was told what I wanted to hear and it almost sounded to good to be true and a little hard to believe. I now have no doubts in this companies abilities! My mud hole has become a gorgeous pool. If your searching for a pool company than you need to call them. I am still amazed at how professional and fast they are. Thanks Merodynamic Pools for making our dream come true. We are showing all of our friends how good you really are! D. Parsons
Ben A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/15/2013, 03:58 AM
Good people work there and I'm very happy with Merodynamic Pools work ethic. This company just installed my new inground swimming pool and was on time everyday, no excuses, no interruptions, no added charges and my pool is beautiful! I will highly recommend this company to my friends and family. They earned this review.
dr.farmer on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/14/2013, 05:05 AM
I have never seen a company in any construction industry as professional as Merodynamic Pools.
I want to make sure that you know I very much appreciate your kind efforts and professional assistance in making my farm pool a reality. I have never regretted the decision to go with Merodynamic Pools. If I can help in any way, let me know. Thanks again. Dr. Beze Adogu
Al P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/20/2012, 04:27 AM
I wanted to personally thank you for doing everything you said you were going to do from the first day we met regarding our pool installation. The results of the job Merodynamic Pools did for us truly exceeded our expectations. You completely fulfilled my vision to a tee. I am one happy customer. You should be very proud of the awesome team you have put together. These guys showed up every day on time and were neat, courteous, honest, dedicated and professional not to mention that your pricing beat all of your competitors. As you know our project had a few special issues with the sewer pipe being that close to the pool site and that huge tree stump you had to remove and you guys handled it w...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.