Logo White
Watch Demo

Merlo & Fahrney Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
473 reviews
|Dental|Charlotte, NC 28207

1927 Brunswick Ave, Charlotte, NC, 28207, Charlotte, NC 28207

(704) 372-5411

http://www.mf-dentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(226) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(8) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

452 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd

(704) 847-9858

15 people are looking at this business

About

Full Service Dental Practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
473 reviews
5459
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 382 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 56 Reviews4.9Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
May Johnston on Facebook

a month ago

04/21/2020, 06:46 AM
Today I had a semi-emergency (pain) and Merlo & Fahrney couldn't have been more accommodating. They got me in right away and checked everything out, then said no major work needed, just give it a few days and see if it improves. I appreciated their honesty (wasn't expecting otherwise, but still!) and their advice to hold off and see if just soreness as there was no broken crown or cracked tooth, etc. Dr. Farhney and Avery were great, and they assured me they would be available if it changed or got worse. Thank you!!
Tracy L. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/05/2020, 01:48 AM
Been going to see Dr. Merlo since I was a little girl! Haven’t been in a long time like I should but going back even when I was little I can always remember how nice everyone was and still til this day everyone is smiling and makes it a comfortable environment to be in...Highly recommended if your looking for a dentist and the hygienist are so nice and my hygienist Lynn is the awesome! My mom, dad, my daughter and myself all go here.
Business Response:

Thank you, Tracy! We are so happy you and your family are our patients!

Diane Ledwell Perry on Facebook

3 months ago

03/03/2020, 14:14 PM
Been going to this dentist practice for years and have never had a bad experience.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Kevin Ford on Facebook

4 months ago

01/16/2020, 09:07 AM
They are very prompt and I received excellent care from Mindy at the front desk to Anna doing an exceptional job assisting Dr. Fahrney. I would recommend them to anyone.
Cavan H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/12/2019, 17:42 PM
As always, the Dental Hygienist (Paige) was wonderful. Teeth look great and I got everything done efficiently. Love this practice, the dentist, and everything about it. The Best!
Elizabeth P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/02/2019, 21:56 PM
Today I went in for my six month teeth cleaning. As usual, it was an excellent experience. Kind and friendly staff, no waiting, and I found out about a promotion they are having on dental products if you bring in canned goods to support the local food pantry. I love businesses who give back to the community. I have been going to this dental practice for over 20 years and have never had a negative experience. I highly recommend Merlo and Fahrney to anyone looking for a dentist in Charlotte.
Alicia M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

11/25/2019, 07:21 AM
Even though I forgot the lady's name who cleaned my teeth today. I just want to say she say she was really great, she told me she's been doing Dentistry for 50 years and soon to be 51 years in this field. She was extremely nice and made me very comfortable while cleaning my teeth. Its always a pleasure as well to see Dr. Marlo, as his countenance is always warm towards others. I recommend Merlo & Fahrney Dentistry to any and everyone.
June E. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/13/2019, 00:11 AM
Excellent as always
Louise Coffelt on Facebook

7 months ago

11/12/2019, 01:04 AM
I have been going to Dr. Merlo since 2003 and have consistently found the practice to be welcoming, accommodating, and helpful. The entire staff is very professional. I highly recommend this team!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.