Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Merkaba Sol

Claimed
4.9
277 reviews
|Spiritual Shop|Augusta, ME 04330

153 Water St, Augusta, ME 04330

(207) 922-9916

https://www.merkabasol.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Merkaba Sol is a Wicca-like shop which sells items for spiritual healing like herbs and crystals. You can also get your tarot reading done here.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
277 reviews
5239
  
412
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 251 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Billy Finley on Facebook

7 months ago

11/24/2020, 17:28 PM
I visited for the first time this afternoon, Specifically to visit the chocolate shop. When I entered, the shop had an inviting and calming feel. As I entered the candy or chocolate part of the store it was really nice to have top notch guest service, some thing you don’t find in many retail scenarios today. I’ve spent 20+ years training,coaching and helping retailers provide the ultimate guest experience. Thank you, It was great having someone help me buy versus trying to sell me something, per usual when you are provided ultimate guest service you buy more than you need. I will be returning thanks again for the great retail experience
Melissa Love on Facebook

9 months ago

10/01/2020, 04:59 AM
The atmosphere is welcoming and magical... they carry a wonderful variety of crystals and EVERYTHING else...! Best vibe... I will definitely be going back soon...! 💜
John Ramsden on Facebook

10 months ago

08/29/2020, 10:10 AM
Great store with friendly owners!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Shari McLaughlin on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 02:44 AM
One of my favorite places to shop. Love the friendliness of the owners and the welcoming environment.
Bethany Mulcahy on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 04:12 AM
My mum and I visited this evening for the first time-it certainly will be the first of many trips. Not only was there a large selection of everything we could want, but the owner was also so friendly and knowledgeable! We are both looking forward to taking some classes when they're able to restart.
Trinity Baker on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 03:16 AM
Beautiful store! Awesome welcoming atmosphere.
Lydia M Hawkins on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 05:24 AM
very beautiful store. lots of gift ideas. varied price range. helpful owners in the store!
Jessica Lint on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 13:53 PM
Always love it here. Noe serving chocolate and ohhhh boyyy!! The pecan caramel and the coconut milk chocolate take the cake so far!! You wouldn’t even know the coconut is sugar free!!
Amanda Bechard on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2020, 08:39 AM
Oh I love the flying pigs in the window solo cool n cute too. Every thing here is fantastic though everything.....
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.