Logo White
Watch Demo

Merkaba Sol

Claimed
4.9
270 reviews
|Retail|Augusta, ME 04330

153 Water St, Augusta, ME 04330

(207) 922-9916

http://www.merkabasol.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Merkaba Sol is a Wicca-like shop which sells items for spiritual healing like herbs and crystals. You can also get your tarot reading done here.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
270 reviews
5241
  
414
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 256 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Finn Mooncat on Facebook

2 months ago

06/30/2019, 06:50 AM
A great store with a lot of pagan and other spiritual items. I’ve gotten the sense that they are also very gay friendly. This is a plus for me as I try to shop at stores that support my community.
Loretta Johnson on Facebook

3 months ago

05/21/2019, 02:36 AM
I've only just recently discovered this place, and so, have only been twice.. but am already planning a trip back. I could spend forever in there! Wide variety, fair prices and well laid out. This place has a good energy that's felt right away.. and the dogs!? Sweethearts.
Beth Newman on Facebook

4 months ago

04/19/2019, 09:40 AM
Its a place to shop chat and relax with awesome guys great place!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Christine Coletta on Facebook

5 months ago

04/04/2019, 17:58 PM
A great place for all of your spiritual, etc needs. Great workshops, great information from David and Bishop about a lot of different topics. The 2 dogs, Ripley and Azteca( I hope I got that one right) are just an added feeling of calm and they are sweeties. The whole environment at Merkaba Sol is so relaxing and calming, you feel it outside. Once inside, you're completely enveloped in bright, positive energy.
Christy McKeen on Facebook

5 months ago

03/09/2019, 18:51 PM
Amazing store with many interesting topics to attend each month
Deb Burk on Facebook

6 months ago

02/28/2019, 07:33 AM
Merkaba Sol is the best place
Ever with the best owners ever! The energy and knowledge that David and Bishop have to share is amazing! My life would not be the same had I not walked into the store 6 years ago🏝❤️
Ellie Crosman on Facebook

6 months ago

02/16/2019, 02:45 AM
This place is amazing! I can't wait to go back again!!
Mikayla Brochu on Facebook

8 months ago

12/30/2018, 05:19 AM
I can't believe how many times I've driven by this place and never stopped in until recently, honestly wish I stopped by sooner! My boyfriend Greg and I love it here. We love all of the products, the peaceful atmosphere, the wonderful owners, and the DOGS! Sometimes we just feel like stopping in to say hello to the owners and the dogs without intention of buying anything. It's a very welcoming place and I would recommend anyone to stop in. Beautiful shop!!
Ehrin Sherman Simanski on Facebook

9 months ago

11/24/2018, 02:15 AM
Zen is the word....amazing people, store, and puppies.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.