Logo White
Watch Demo

Merkaba Sol

Claimed
4.9
263 reviews
|Retail|Augusta, ME 04330

153 Water St, Augusta, ME 04330

(207) 922-9916

https://www.merkabasol.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Merkaba Sol is a Wicca-like shop which sells items for spiritual healing like herbs and crystals. You can also get your tarot reading done here.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
263 reviews
5232
  
412
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 244 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Lint on Facebook

2 days ago

06/30/2020, 13:53 PM
Always love it here. Noe serving chocolate and ohhhh boyyy!! The pecan caramel and the coconut milk chocolate take the cake so far!! You wouldn’t even know the coconut is sugar free!!
Amanda Bechard on Facebook

4 months ago

02/26/2020, 08:39 AM
Oh I love the flying pigs in the window solo cool n cute too. Every thing here is fantastic though everything.....
Stephanie Ward on Facebook

7 months ago

11/21/2019, 12:11 PM
This place is way more than what I thought it would be. Absolutely amazing found everything I wanted and then some. Everytime I circled around I kept finding more and more treasures. They offer classes too! I will definitely be back ♡
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Lilium Orientalis on Facebook

7 months ago

11/20/2019, 08:52 AM
Upon walking through the door, you're met with an embracing & welcoming energy (and some cute pooches to boot!) Loads to take in, every shelf holds many treasures that yearn to be brought home, but it is not an overwhelming environment. Friendly faces are available to answer your questions, and there is no pressure to make a purchase. I don't know how I hadn't been in sooner; I look forward to my next visit!
Rebecca Stover on Facebook

8 months ago

10/18/2019, 07:46 AM
One of the most peaceful and soothing places to walk into. A large variety of items for all spiritual or gift needs. If you don't know what you are looking for either for yourself or as a gift David and Bishop are always able to help.
Heather Musgrove on Facebook

9 months ago

10/12/2019, 21:22 PM
I love the variety of products available and the way everything is set up is nice. Prices are reasonable. But the staff here recently trash-talked a local business I love and that really turned me off. I wont be shopping here again for that reason. Please be more professional.
Kathleen McKechnie on Facebook

9 months ago

10/09/2019, 22:51 PM
Maine Ghost Hunters is all about Merkaba Sol! They have everything our clients need for grounding, clearing, and spiritual wellness. ‘Trust’ in the knowledge and abilities of those who are experienced in subjects that aren’t entirely mainstream is vital to those who feel their spiritual wellness has been compromised. David and Bishop are the epitome of that ideal, as far as MGH is concerned and we’re blessed to have them as a resource for all our spiritually charged cases. Two thumbs up from the 2 skeptic MGH co-founders, Tony and Kat, for sure! 👻
Christine Whitmore on Facebook

9 months ago

09/30/2019, 19:48 PM
a HUGE variety of item, super friendly and very berry knowledgeable
Finn Mooncat on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2019, 06:50 AM
A great store with a lot of pagan and other spiritual items. I’ve gotten the sense that they are also very gay friendly. This is a plus for me as I try to shop at stores that support my community.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.