Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
91 reviews
|Wellness|Centerville, OH 45459

1025 East Centerville Station Road, Centerville, OH 45459

(937) 903-5576

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
563
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa Gasper on Facebook

2 months ago

11/14/2019, 02:09 AM
I see Doug 1-2x a month sometimes for specific issues, sometimes just for preventative measures. I've never fully been able to describe what he does but I'm fascinated how emotional issues can manifest as physical ones. He's brought me great relief in many areas of my life - mind, body & spirit. I highly recommend his services - Doug is very caring yet professional.
Debbie Taylor on Facebook

3 months ago

11/04/2019, 03:45 AM
I have been in search of my health for over 30 years, and I’m certain that with Doug, I’m finally going to find it! He’s extremely professional and makes you feel very comfortable. I’m so impressed with the results I’ve had thus far.,and can’t wait to see what will happen in the days to come!! I highly recommend Doug, if you too have issues, that Western medicine can’t find answers for. I am beyond thankful for my friend recommending him!
Maria Bakari on Facebook

3 months ago

10/17/2019, 05:15 AM
I have been to Mr Doug Ackerman for his very important work. It helped me in so many levels... some of which are beyond words.
it's very important to do inner work so we can evolve and get passed what is holding us back in the past so we may celebrate the present and celebrate our life.
I'm so grateful. Thank you Doug.
Peace.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Nancy Dyer on Facebook

3 months ago

10/13/2019, 05:03 AM
Doug did an excellent job during his presentation to our group. He was well prepared and organized. He truly knows his subject matter and is passionate about it. It's great information but very technical for a lay person.
Elaine Bourret on Facebook

6 months ago

07/24/2019, 04:00 AM
If you or a loved one are dealing with the fallout from trauma, I highly recommend you see Doug (though I know he can help with other issues, our experience specifically has been trauma related). Doug is calm, caring, and compassionate, and what he does has helped my son immeasurably more than traditional modalities. He is great to work with, very good with kids, and exceptionally sensitive.
Kerry Onyett on Facebook

9 months ago

04/17/2019, 13:22 PM
Doug is incredibly gifted at what he does. After our recent appointment, all I can say is Wow! Once we finished I immediately sensed improvement. His office is in a nice location and is quiet, clean and peaceful. Doug is kind, caring and very intelligent. Don't put it off like I did. If you're seeking alternative treatment for a myriad of ailments or issues, contact Doug today. I am excited to be working with Doug from here on out!
Stacey McAda Wright on Facebook

10 months ago

03/29/2019, 11:54 AM
Doug helped me out so much after dealing with severe fatigue, feeling like I was walking through quicksand, for over 2 years. I was so impressed by this, I had him work on a couple of other issues. I wasn't sure how remote work would do, but I could feel the work he was doing as he was doing it. Will definitely be using him again as issues arise.
Eden Turnbow on Facebook

10 months ago

03/28/2019, 13:07 PM
Maribeth Chaney on Facebook

10 months ago

03/25/2019, 10:10 AM
Doug has been helping me for about a year now. I was struggling with extreme fatigue and had lost interest in most of my usual activities. I am now well on my way to having more energy and enthusiasm for life than ever before. I highly recommended Doug. He is amazing and his therapy is truly life changing!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.