Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meridian180

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
123 reviews
|Reiki|Centerville, OH 45459

1025 East Centerville Station Road, Centerville, OH 45459

(937) 903-5576

https://www.meridian180.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
123 reviews
591
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susie Sexton on Facebook

3 months ago

08/05/2020, 05:35 AM
I recommend Doug and his practice. For the work I had done, I noticed a change for the better immediately and continue to see the benefits. 100% worth it!!!!
Sarah Jacobs on Facebook

3 months ago

07/21/2020, 01:56 AM
Relief Finally! 7.5 years ago I got pitchers shoulder. I’ve had issues ever since. Couldn’t bowl or play ball without seeing a Chiropractor the next day. Since seeing Doug 2x I’ve had no issues. My strength is back; I even build and painted a swing set with no soreness. Highly recommend!!
Jen Covert on Facebook

4 months ago

06/25/2020, 01:27 AM
Doug is great! He has helped with some physical issues. My changes were subtle, but when looking back have made a great difference!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Bernita Wilson on Facebook

4 months ago

06/25/2020, 01:03 AM
Meridian 180 has been a blessing to me during our time of quarantine. I broke my arm and was not able to get to an energy healer. Doug Akerman worked with me with Distance Healing Sessions during my recovery and my Physical Therapist has been astounded at the progress in my healing. I'm very grateful for the work and for the ability to have access to the work when face to face sessions are not an option.
Al Crespo on Facebook

8 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:06 AM
I went to Doug concerned about not being able to sleep and stress from owning and running my small business. After one session and a few days I was sleeping like a baby thank you Doug
Emily Suzanne on Facebook

8 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:06 AM
Doug is an incredible healer. I’ve seen him for about 5 years and I’m always amazed at what comes up. He continues to check on me to be sure I’m processing the sessions. Energy work is amazing! I always know when a major shift happens in my life, it’s because I’ve had a recent session with Doug. Highly recommend!
Theresa Gasper on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2019, 02:09 AM
I see Doug 1-2x a month sometimes for specific issues, sometimes just for preventative measures. I've never fully been able to describe what he does but I'm fascinated how emotional issues can manifest as physical ones. He's brought me great relief in many areas of my life - mind, body & spirit. I highly recommend his services - Doug is very caring yet professional.
Maria Bakari on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2019, 05:15 AM
I have been to Mr Doug Ackerman for his very important work. It helped me in so many levels... some of which are beyond words. it's very important to do inner work so we can evolve and get passed what is holding us back in the past so we may celebrate the present and celebrate our life. I'm so grateful. Thank you Doug. Peace.
Nancy Dyer on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2019, 05:03 AM
Doug did an excellent job during his presentation to our group. He was well prepared and organized. He truly knows his subject matter and is passionate about it. It's great information but very technical for a lay person.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.