Logo White
Watch Demo

Meridian Town Cars

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Transportation Services|Holly Springs, NC 27540

509 Cline Falls Dr, Holly Springs, NC 27540

(919) 557-5466

http://www.meridiantowncars.com

Open now:12:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Meridian Town Cars is located at 509 Cline Falls Dr, Holly Springs, NC. This business specializes in Limos & Shuttles and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/22/2012, 03:32 AM
Wonderfully Limo Service – This company was referred to us by Fearrington Village, they were absolutely perfect! We hired them to surprise a couple who was "just married" and take them to the airport to avoid the hassle of driving themselves. Mr. Crider was very professional and responsive in setting up the details surrounding the car service. He thought of everything that we didn't! The driver Dean was perfectly "on time" and made the couple feel comfortable and ensured they had a stress free beginning to their international honeymoon! We look forward to using them again!
Anna Hines on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/25/2011, 03:59 AM
Highly Recommended – The service I received from Meridian Town Cars was excellent in every regard. I was amazed by the level of professionalism. Teddy arrived timely, in a clean luxurious car, exemplifying careful consideration of our needs. Indeed we felt safe, and relaxed; therefore, I highly recommend Meridian. 21 October, 2011 ARH
Guest75868 on Superpages

10 years ago

03/04/2010, 11:47 AM
This past weekend I wanted to take my family to the production of Cinderella at the Carolina Ballet. To make this even more of a special occasion I hired Meridian Town Cars to take us. What I got from Teddy and Meridian was so much more than I expected. They thought of every detail and even added to the experience by including small little perks that I would of never thought of. The amount of thought and research they must of done was a breath of fresh air. I can?t express enough how pleased we are with their services. I would recommend Meridian Town Cars to anyone looking for a car service.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
mncolefive on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/04/2010, 03:52 AM
Best ever – This past weekend I wanted to take my family to the production of Cinderella at the Carolina Ballet. To make this even more of a special occasion I hired Meridian Town Cars to take us. What I got from Teddy and Meridian was so much more than I expected. They thought of every detail and even added to the experience by including small little perks. The amount of thought and research they must of done was a breath of fresh air. I can’t express enough how pleased we are with their services. I would recommend Meridian Town Cars to anyone looking for a car service.
J Reinhardt on Superpages

10 years ago

02/15/2010, 10:27 AM
I had to pick from several services in my area and not knowing much about any of them I called upon Meridian Town Car. I made this choice based on the email response I got when I requested a quote. The fast reply, professional response and competitive rate sold me. Now that I have enjoyed the service I have to say, outstanding. The vehicle was perfect, clean, roomy, and very comfortable. Our driver Teddy was absolutely professional, polite, and just down right friendly. I would not hesitate to use this service again and will definitely recommend it to my friends, family and fellow business professionals.
J Reinhardt on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/15/2010, 02:20 AM
Excellent and Professional Service with Great Comfort – I had to pick from several services in my area and not knowing much about any of them I called upon Meridian Town Car. I made this choice based on the email response I got when I requested a quote. The fast reply, professional response and competitive rate sold me. Now that I have enjoyed the service I have to say, outstanding. The vehicle was perfect, clean, roomy, and very comfortable. Our driver Teddy was absolutely professional, polite, and just down right friendly. I would not hesitate to use this service again and will definitely recommend it to my friends, family and fellow business professionals.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.