Logo White
Watch Demo

Meridian Medical Staffing Inc

Own this business?
4.3
22 reviews
|Education|Littleton, AK 80120

7921 Southpark Plaza Suite 10, Unit 101, Littleton, AK 80120

(303) 730-3333

https://www.meridianmedicalstaffing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(2) · Nursing Schools

5531 B Hempstead Way

(703) 750-1010
5.0
(1) · Education

217 N Main St A

(575) 627-1112
5.0
(2) · Nursing Schools

7300 W McNab Rd suite 120

(954) 642-7237
5.0
(1) · Nursing Schools

2518 Florida Ave S

(863) 669-0440
5.0
(13) · Education

145 Witherspoon St a1

(609) 450-8877
5.0
(3) · Education

383 Mountain View Dr

(814) 743-6613
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
22 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindie Shulman Koehr on Facebook

10 months ago

09/05/2019, 06:09 AM
Many many payroll issues and then they went out of business without warning.
Julie Waldron Rome on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 04:18 AM
Meridian Medical Staffing failed to pay my client for 2 weeks pay, even though they were paid. If this is not resolved to my client's satisfaction shortly, the matter will be escalated
Teri Bennett-Fortmann on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 12:20 PM
Great staff, honest contracts. Great company all around.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Pam Munson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2018, 07:15 AM
I don't want their adds on my timeline!
Rachel Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 15:40 PM
I have one of the best recruiters I have ever had. Connor is amazing he is very responsive. Mark, Liz, Yvonne, Ariel, Randall I could go on and on they're all amazing. Anytime I have a question anytime I have a problem they are always there. Day night weekend weekday it doesn't matter they're always there. I highly recommend Meridian Medical Staffing. I love working for them! They have always had my back!!
Rick Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 02:55 AM
Great company! They are always honest and I never have to worry about being taken advantage of.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.