Logo White
Watch Demo

Meridian Medical Staffing Inc

Own this business?
4.3
24 reviews
|Education|Littleton, Colorado 80120

7921 Southpark Plaza Suite 10, Unit 101, Littleton, Colorado 80120

(303) 730-3333

http://www.meridianmedicalstaffing.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Frontier Medical
5.0
(1) · Education

217 N Main St A

(575) 627-1112
Organization of Wound Care Nurses
5.0
(3) · Education

1420 Valwood Pkwy #170

(972) 584-7616
Premier Healthcare Professionals
5.0
(4) · Education

100 Colony Park Drive

(678) 460-1008
Sunland Home Foundation
5.0
(4) · Education

691 Sparta Dr

(760) 944-2976
South Cove Manor Nursing Home
5.0
(1) · Education

120 Shawmut Ave

(617) 423-0590
The Estates at Greeley
4.8
(8) · Education

313 Greeley St S

(651) 439-5775

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
24 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.3Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Waldron Rome on Facebook

21 days ago

07/30/2019, 04:18 AM
Meridian Medical Staffing failed to pay my client for 2 weeks pay, even though they were paid. If this is not resolved to my client's satisfaction shortly, the matter will be escalated
Betty Miller on Facebook

a month ago

07/11/2019, 05:26 AM
DO NOT Work for these people!!! They won’t pay you!!!! My friend was stranded thousands of miles from home! Wasn’t even offered his paycheck!!!! They state they went out of business but continued to let people work for them! If you accept work! you pay them! I hate thieves!!! And that’s what they did!!!
Janell Bartell on Facebook

3 months ago

05/16/2019, 01:10 AM
David Boeke was very knowledgeable and professional during our conversation. Looking forward to working with him.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Teri Bennett-Fortmann on Facebook

7 months ago

01/09/2019, 12:20 PM
Great staff, honest contracts. Great company all around.
Pam Munson on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2018, 07:15 AM
I don't want their adds on my timeline!
Rachel Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 15:40 PM
I have one of the best recruiters I have ever had. Connor is amazing he is very responsive. Mark, Liz, Yvonne, Ariel, Randall I could go on and on they're all amazing. Anytime I have a question anytime I have a problem they are always there. Day night weekend weekday it doesn't matter they're always there. I highly recommend Meridian Medical Staffing. I love working for them! They have always had my back!!
Erin Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 13:58 PM
I have had experiences with a couple companies recently and let me tell you, your recruiter is everything. At the end of the day, it means the world to have someone who will be in your corner no matter what. Connor Velvin has been a blessing to work with in more ways than one. Not only does he break down your pay package so that you understand the tax rates and housing stipend but he also checks in on me every week to make sure I’m doing ok 😊😊 I am very thankful to have found Connor and MMS!!! Give them a call when you are ready to start your adventure!
Rick Miller on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 02:55 AM
Great company! They are always honest and I never have to worry about being taken advantage of.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.