Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mercedes-Benz of Lafayette

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
126 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lafayette, IN 47904

2911 E Main St., Ste 47904, Lafayette, IN 47904

(765) 447-0808

https://www.lafayette.mercedesdealer.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(101) · Car Dealers

3467 McCarty Ln

(765) 446-7690

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(706) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.7
(61) · Car Dealers

508 W Carmel Dr

(317) 474-6444
4.7
(417) · Automotive

114 N 8th street

(574) 583-6151
4.6
(45) · Automotive

3724 N Vermilion St

(217) 443-6803
4.5
(4) · Automotive

8188 Allison Ave

(317) 972-7970
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
126 reviews
570
  
410
  
34
  
26
  
132
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lucky Singh on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 20:49 PM
Very bad experience that place i tell my all friend never go that place other dealer ship help me more discount
Respond to negative reviews
Andy Veselji on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 15:23 PM
J.t. Benz on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 07:37 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Leslie Henderson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 08:49 AM
Jeff Turner and his team at Mike Raisor went above and beyond to provide excellent customer service amd made my car buying experience fun and easy!
Bryan Rodda on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2016, 19:10 PM
Had a great conversation with Jeff Turner (uncle JT) and he is awesome! Very passionate about what he does and has zero interest putting someone in the wrong car. He is going to do great things for Mercedes-Benz of Lafayette!!
Mir Nusrath on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 06:42 AM
Bin Chen on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 17:08 PM
I like to thank you again yuchen Zhang and JT Turner for your wonderful services, I would highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Lafayette to all my friends and family. For the price, service and all the staff that works there, worth of the time drive all the way there from Chicago. ***** Five Stars for everything!!!
Deborah Sperandio on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2016, 04:04 AM
I just to say that the service you receive here at the Benz department is absolutely amazing. I have bough ten 3 Mercedes from JT turner. He knows his business, and is still checking on my mom and myself. Very personable and professional.
Erik Spykman on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 21:00 PM
Enjoyed meeting JT Turner and his team today! Helped me select the right pre-owned Mercedes, excellent customer service, friendly and very outgoing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.