Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mercedes-Benz of Eugene

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
488 reviews
|Car Dealers|Eugene, OR 97401

2200 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Eugene, OR 97401

(541) 687-8888

https://www.mbeugene.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(750) · Car Dealers

2100 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.

(541) 342-1763
4.8
(1649) · Automotive

2060 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(541) 225-5411
4.5
(76) · Car Dealers

3521 Franklin Blvd

(866) 828-1015

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(352) · Automotive

1105 NW 5th St

(541) 752-4201

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(20) · Car Dealers

90599 Coburg road

(541) 953-5038
About

Welcome to Mercedes-Benz and Sprinter of Eugene, an authorized Mercedes-Benz and Sprinter Dealer. Whether you are visiting to gather information, search for a Mercedes Benz or Sprinter vehicle in the Oregon area or contact our Service department in Eugene we hope to be of assistance. Please contact us at any time to discuss your requirements in more detail, or visit us at 2200 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd, Eugene, OR 97401.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
488 reviews
5360
  
430
  
36
  
28
  
144
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
UofODuckFan review for Mercedes-Benz of Eugene
UofODuckFan on Cars.com

a year ago

12/08/2020, 02:02 AM
Fantastic Customer Service!!! Fantastic customer service!!! Mercedes-Benz of Eugene helped my family find our perfect car. Couldn't be happier with my car buying experience. I will definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.
Business Response:

Thank you for trusting us to help you find the right vehicle for your family. On behalf of everyone at Mercedes-Benz of Eugene, we wish you safe travels!

PNW_living review for Mercedes-Benz of Eugene
PNW_living on Cars.com

a year ago

12/03/2020, 02:50 AM
Quality Customer Service! I am a long time client of Mercedes-Benz of Eugene and recently purchased a used GLE. After having lived in multiple cities and dealing with other Mercedes-Benz dealers, I can say that the customer service at this dealer is unmatched. They go above and beyond for every client; the car buying process is always seamless and the service department always does a stellar job. I have never felt pressured into unnecessary repairs and after every appointment, your car is always washed and clean, which is not the case at most dealers. They make every aspect of the car buying and service experience easy for the client from offering to pick up and deliver your car for service to always delivering prompt responses when seeking finance questions during the buying process. I have always felt that pricing has been fair for purchasing vehicles, as well as service delivery. I would absolutely recommend Mercedes-Benz of Eugene!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review and the confidence in our Store. We work hard and are proud that it shows through our loyal clients. Warmest regards, Ralph Parshall General Manager

A.J. review for Mercedes-Benz of Eugene
A.J. on Cars.com

a year ago

12/02/2020, 02:52 AM
Wonderful service! Wonderful and attentive customer service from all employees during my visit. Service was friendly, honest and communicated well throughout my entire service. Will be returning for all my vehicles needs!
Business Response:

We're so proud to have gained you as a loyal customer, A.J.! It was our pleasure to make your service visit so friendly and communicative. Thank you for your confidence in the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Eugene!

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Steven Hallsted review for Mercedes-Benz of Eugene
Steven Hallsted on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 22:12 PM
If you buy a car here, expect to pay more, far more than other surrounding dealers. They are simply too small of a dealership to get fair prices from the manufacture. If you are eager for punishment, and insist on buying a car from this dealership, you will likely meet the sales manager, Robert Wilson. If you meet him in the morning, you can’t possibly avoid his crooked Brown smile and coffee breath that would make a dog gag. Buyer beware, consider yourself warned.
Judi Bulmash Turetzky review for Mercedes-Benz of Eugene
Judi Bulmash Turetzky on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 08:25 AM
Great customer service! Polite employees
Erik Maks Green review for Mercedes-Benz of Eugene
Erik Maks Green on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 00:28 AM
I was treated very well , I will be back. Very good customer service.
Lance Wright review for Mercedes-Benz of Eugene
Lance Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 03:43 AM
excellent service none like it anywhere great service managers Steve is the best
John E Large review for Mercedes-Benz of Eugene
John E Large on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 03:23 AM
Outstanding! Thanks Steve.
Karl Wagenknecht review for Mercedes-Benz of Eugene
Karl Wagenknecht on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 12:36 PM
Good experience with our service advisor and shuttle driver. The service advisor explained recommendations clearly and succinctly. He was polite, friendly and not pushy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.