Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Men's Tall Shoes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Los Angeles, CA 90015

1543 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90015

(213) 738-7071

https://www.jotashoes.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

18591 Main St

(714) 848-4587

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Shoe Stores

13942 Orange Ave

(562) 633-2626

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Retail

9636 Brighton Way

(310) 276-8907
5.0
(2) · Shoe Stores

71 Spectrum Center Dr 834

(949) 453-1222
5.0
(6) · Retail

11911 San Vicente Blvd Ste 150

(310) 471-7075

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Shoe Stores

608 Maple Ave

(213) 629-2591
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Digit e. review for Men's Tall Shoes
Digit e. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/19/2012, 07:22 AM
Excellent. – My girl friend height is almost same with me in her heels and i needed to look taller in wedding. And these shoes were perfect and great. They are looked same like other normal shoes.
scstockingsluvr review for Men's Tall Shoes
scstockingsluvr on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/23/2012, 07:04 AM
LIES...LIES...LIES...LIES....LIES....LIES....LIES....LIES – DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS CHEAP MADE IN CHINA COMPANY. SHOES ARE AWFUL, THE BLACK IS COMING OFF MY BOOTS AND I JUST RECEIVED THEM. THEY SEEM TO BE USED SHOES THAT THEY HAVE RE-SOLED AND ADDED INSERTS AND THEN USED A BLACK DYE TO FINISH THEM UP. COMPANY GOES BY SEVERAL NAMES. I JUST WISH I COULD HAVE FOUND A REVIEW BEFORE WASTING MY MONEY!
allen52 review for Men's Tall Shoes
allen52 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/03/2011, 01:37 AM
cheap quality shoes – Be conversational: Write as if relaying your experience to a good friend. Be thorough: Mention your favorite products or services offered by this business, such as menu items, home delivery or spa treatments. Be local: Identify the neighborhood where the business is located and mention nearby attractions when relevant.Los Angeles, CA
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
david2332 review for Men's Tall Shoes
david2332 on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/14/2009, 07:18 AM
wonderful taller shoes store – try them and you will be taller
bazix review for Men's Tall Shoes
bazix on YellowBot

13 years ago

04/15/2009, 06:04 AM
tall shoes for short men good shoes for people who need to be taller. there is a suite #200-A inside of the building.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.