Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mendelsohn & Mendelsohn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
41 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Reading, PA 19601

637 Walnut St, Mendelsohn & Mendelsohn Pc, Reading, PA 19601

(610) 374-8088

https://www.mendelsohnandmendelsohn.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(17) · Legal

144 E Dekalb Pike #300

(610) 992-1300
5.0
(16) · Legal

2008 Chestnut St

(215) 564-6812
5.0
(46) · Legal

230 N Monroe St a

(610) 255-7500
5.0
(2) · Bankruptcy Law

325 Sentry Pkwy Bldg 5W

(610) 680-3990
5.0
(22) · Bankruptcy Law

215 N Olive St

(610) 505-0500
5.0
(1) · Legal

2055 Limestone Rd

(302) 892-9200
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
41 reviews
528
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jaime Z. review for Mendelsohn & Mendelsohn
Jaime Z. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/17/2016, 05:56 AM
Brenna, and Kirsten are THE best! They walked us through every step of our situation, explaining everything as we went. Brenna told us exactly what to expect and it was to a "T". She is very knowledgeable, kind and thorough. We highly recommend them!
Mike H. review for Mendelsohn & Mendelsohn
Mike H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/09/2016, 06:30 AM
Brenna and Kirsten were just amazing to work with. i would highly recommend this firm to anyone. My wife and I had to unfortunately file for bankruptcy and were amazed on how well they were able to answer all our questions and help us through this difficult life event. Phone calls and e mails were replied to promptly. If you are in need of this service, i would stop here first.
Robin L. review for Mendelsohn & Mendelsohn
Robin L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/09/2016, 03:43 AM
I have been a client of Attorney Brenna for almost a decade she is highly versed in the law and can really think outside of the box. As everyone knows there are times when you can not reach your attorney due to their obiligations to other clients; but with this firm and Attorney don't fear since she has a paralegal (Kirsten) that knows how to catch the ball and run with it! Literally there is no down time with your case since Attorney Brenna's paralegal is also quite knowledgeable with the law and process. When it comes to retainers and fees Attorney Brenna is very reasonable and makes all efforts to work with her clients and most of all within their financial means. Should you be looking for a victorious outcome Attorney Brenna's staff and team is the way to go. This firm has existed for numerous years and will be around for more decades due to their expertise, professionalism, and success with winning cases. Attorney Brenna and representatives are awesome not only is there outer beauty but also inner beauty which is so rare to find. This firm and especially Attorney Brenna is highly recommended. We don't get folks like Attorney too many times in a lifetime. Signed a more than satisfied client, Rl.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Rich B. review for Mendelsohn & Mendelsohn
Rich B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/06/2016, 08:58 AM
Bernard charged me for services he never performed. He is rude, unprofessional, and a downright disgrace! If you are looking for a good attorney don't look at Mendelsohn!
Respond to negative reviews
Emma S. review for Mendelsohn & Mendelsohn
Emma S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/28/2016, 02:26 AM
I hired Ms Mendelsohn, paid $500 cash to have her paralegal ,tell me, sry, cant help you. Never saw or meet her. Can you imagine being in distress, paying money to get help, and then you get financially hosed with a no show. If you want an attorney, I wouldn't hire this firm. Don't believe me, find out for yourself. They deserve a NO STAR RATING FROM ME...
Respond to negative reviews
nelly. review for Mendelsohn & Mendelsohn
nelly. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/03/2010, 05:23 AM
I would not recommend this office to anyone. There were many dissatisfied clients. Staff are unhappy with the workload. One of the attorneys does not show up for hearings, then relies on the staff to contact clients or evade calls as to her whereabouts. The same attorney can rant on the phone at staff for perceived or alleged wrongs but shows up late every day, leaving her secretary to fend off enquiries from scheduled clients. Clients have complained to staff regarding said attorney's behavior and she has a rather blemished reputation in town. Unless you want to be rescheduled or stood up by your lawyer countless times, avoid this firm. They lose cases in droves and you will lose your retainer.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.