Logo White
Watch Demo

Memsahib Indian Restaurant

Own this business?
4.2
45 reviews
|Restaurants|Baltimore, MD 21201

400 W Lexington St, (Corner of Lexington Market), Baltimore, MD 21201

(410) 576-7777

http://www.memsahibrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(191) · Restaurants

849 Washington Ave

(410) 778-5360
4.6
(257) · Indian

5 Bel Air S Pkwy Ste 1615

(443) 456-3282
4.5
(59) · Coffee & Tea

3400 Chestnut Ave

(410) 469-9784
4.5
(3) · Restaurants

618 7th St NW

(202) 408-9292
4.5
(485) · Restaurants

100 Gibbs St d

(301) 762-0621
4.5
(376) · Breakfast & Brunch

417 H St NE

(202) 548-0081
About

Memsahib Indian Restaurant is located at 400 W Lexington St, Baltimore, MD. This business specializes in Indian Restaurants and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 0.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
45 reviews
521
  
49
  
36
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.2Trip Advisor
  • 15 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aflatus O on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

10/07/2019, 15:19 PM
Food is ok for the price The place is conveniently located in the Lexington market. Not an accessable location as too many levels to get the buffet food. They don't replenish the food quite often. The lamb dish only had bones left when I was there. Some of the dishes were...More
Aflatus O on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

10/07/2019, 09:22 AM
Food is ok for the price The place is conveniently located in the Lexington market. Not an accessable location as too many levels to get the buffet food. They don't replenish the food quite often. The lamb dish only had bones left when I was there. Some of the dishes were cold. The only indian buffet arround my location. Never tried it for dinner. Not sure if it is open at night.
tyler410 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

04/16/2019, 13:58 PM
The perfect weekday lunch I cannot recommend Memsahib enough! All of the food is fresh and delicious and Simon takes care of every diner who walks through the door. Enjoy all of the different flavors the buffet has to offer at a great price in a space that feels cozy and comfortable.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Rajesh B on Trip Advisor

a year ago

03/31/2019, 05:22 AM
Great Indian food with very nice interior decor Was on an official trip to Baltimore and need something Indian food to eat. So found this perfect place to eat Indian food. Went during the lunch buffet. Not much choices but what ever they had it was enough for any vegetarian or non-vegetarian person to eat. The interior decor was very nicely built and has Indian music playing. The best of it has very nicely and very well made masala tea. Will surely recommend and will visit again if at Baltimore Inner harbor.
Lana Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 10:57 AM
I enjoyed everything about the restaurant. Our food was delicious, the staff and the owner are very friendly and accommodating. Thank you, I'll be back!
Lana Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 01:17 AM
I enjoyed everything about the restaurant. Our food was delicious, the staff and the owner are very friendly and accommodating. Thank you, I'll be back!
Jason Wockenfuss on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 18:04 PM
ArunBhaskar on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/30/2016, 09:13 AM
Average Indian Food I went to this Indian restaurant after reading reviews which gave then nice rating of 4.5 out of 5. Therefore my expectations were quite high. In the end it was just another restaurant nothing special to write about. Though ir was buffet but the choice is very limited. You end up with channa masala and gobhi sabzi only. I don't see it as a value for money. May be I won't visit them again. Sorry!
jlew911 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/22/2016, 03:46 AM
Great gem at Lexington Market I was looking for something a little healthier than some of the other offerings around there. I decided to try their carry out lunch buffet and pleasantly surprised! Food was delicious and very filling. Hot, fresh naan is prepared for you and it's wonderful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.