Logo White
Watch Demo

Memsahib Indian Restaurant

Own this business?
4.2
42 reviews
|Restaurants|Baltimore, MD 21201

400 W Lexington St, (Corner of Lexington Market), Baltimore, MD 21201

(410) 576-7777

http://www.memsahibrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Memsahib Indian Restaurant is located at 400 W Lexington St, Baltimore, MD. This business specializes in Indian Restaurants and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 0.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
42 reviews
521
  
49
  
34
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.4Trip Advisor
  • 14 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tyler410 on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

04/16/2019, 13:58 PM
The perfect weekday lunch
I cannot recommend Memsahib enough! All of the food is fresh and delicious and Simon takes care of every diner who walks through the door. Enjoy all of the different flavors the buffet has to offer at a great price in a space that feels cozy and comfortable.
Rajesh B on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

03/31/2019, 05:22 AM
Great Indian food with very nice interior decor
Was on an official trip to Baltimore and need something Indian food to eat. So found this perfect place to eat Indian food. Went during the lunch buffet. Not much choices but what ever they had it was enough for any vegetarian or non-vegetarian person to eat. The interior decor was very nicely built and has Indian music playing. The best of it has very nicely and very well made masala tea. Will surely recommend and will visit again if at Baltimore Inner harbor.
Lana Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 01:17 AM
I enjoyed everything about the restaurant. Our food was delicious, the staff and the owner are very friendly and accommodating. Thank you, I'll be back!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Jason Wockenfuss on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2017, 18:04 PM
ArunBhaskar on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

10/30/2016, 09:13 AM
Average Indian Food
I went to this Indian restaurant after reading reviews which gave then nice rating of 4.5 out of 5. Therefore my expectations were quite high. In the end it was just another restaurant nothing special to write about. Though ir was buffet but the choice is very limited. You end up with channa masala and gobhi sabzi only. I don't see it as a value for money. May be I won't visit them again. Sorry!
jlew911 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/22/2016, 03:46 AM
Great gem at Lexington Market
I was looking for something a little healthier than some of the other offerings around there. I decided to try their carry out lunch buffet and pleasantly surprised! Food was delicious and very filling. Hot, fresh naan is prepared for you and it's wonderful!
mailman252 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/13/2016, 15:53 PM
Fantastic restaurant and staff!
First of all, I want to say the food and service here is nothing short of amazing. Simon, the manager is wonderful. He is always very polite and courteous and goes the extra mile to make sure everything is great. The food is awesome as well. Some of my favorite dishes are their fresh naan which they always have, the butter chicken, channa masala (chickpeas curry), samosas and of course their kheer. The food is always fresh and made in small batches and I always leave there completely full and usually overstuffed because I have overeaten. Sometimes the stomach wants...what the stomach wants. Highly recommend this restaurant.
Stacy L Hurley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2016, 03:43 AM
Had some of their yummy food at Suit-a-Palooza! Thanks!
DCSVPE on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

05/18/2016, 10:32 AM
Wonderful buffet was a big hit with guests.
We came here because it was near the Royal Farms arena after a special event and some in our party were vegetarians and others gluten-free. The buffet had excellent quality food that everyone truly enjoyed. The restaurant was not too busy so the service was very attentive and friendly. When the next batch of naan bread was ready, the waiter brought it right over to our table instead of to the buffet. Nice! Pretty atmosphere inside and our large group was accommodated at a long table with no problem.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.