Logo White
Watch Demo

Memphis Center For Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
201 reviews
|Dental|Memphis, TN 38117

725 W Brookhaven Cir, Memphis, TN 38117

(901) 761-2210

https://www.beautifulsmiles.org/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371
5.0
(4) · Dentists

283 Alexander Dr

(662) 252-1461
About

Specialties Invisalign, porcelain veneers/crowns, teeth whitening, smile makeovers, bridges/implants,tooth-colored fillings, dentures/partials, periodontal treatments,sedation dentistry,root canal therapy, cone beam 3D dental imaging. Meet the Business Owner Miles M. Business Owner Dr. Moore's utmost priority is providing the highest quality care for his patients. He believes that every person deserves a healthy smile. While bonding, customized esthetic porcelain crowns, and porcelain veneers makes up the majority of dentistry that we do, our office treats the entire family, performing everything from routine cleanings and root canal therapy, to complete cosmetic makeovers. He is dedicated t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
201 reviews
5181
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 136 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nyco Bolton on Facebook

2 months ago

06/12/2020, 05:54 AM
I finally went ahead and went to the dentist. Very glad I chose this one to go to. They worked me in and were all very kind, informative, and most importantly clean. I recieved a phone call when it was my turn. Upon entrance I was asked to use hand sanitizer, temp checked, screening questions asked, and then x-rays and went to my room. Never had to sit in the waiting area and not walking down some overcrowded hall lol. 🏾🏾
Cynthia Johnson-Sledge on Facebook

7 months ago

01/10/2020, 02:10 AM
Dr. Moore and his staff are very professional and friendly. I had two fillings replaced. They give you earphones to listen to music and a warm blanket during your procedure. Dr. Moore encourages feedback during and after treatment. I highly recommend this practice. 😁
Ericka Milford on Facebook

7 months ago

01/07/2020, 00:16 AM
Love the staff and Dr. Moore!!! So proud to go here, they are the best!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
April Elizabeth Thompson on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2019, 17:31 PM
This office has the most patient and understanding staff, especially Dr. Miles Moore, when it comes to handling dental anxiety and phobias. I’ve had root canals, dental scaling, teeth pulled, & even a bridge that sat for 2 years in place removed and replaced all with oral conscious sedation, & I never feel any discomfort or even remember a thing. This place is great!
Rell Myers on Facebook

9 months ago

10/21/2019, 05:20 AM
THIS IS A GREAT PLACE TO GO TO IF YOU NEED DENTAL WORK!! THE PLACE IS CLEAN, THE EMPLOYEES ARE FRIENDLY AND SO WELCOMING. MY EXPERIENCE WAS AWESOME. I WAS PLEASED WITH THE PEOPLE AT THE DESK, THE DENTAL ASSISTANTS, AND MILES MOORE THE DENTIST!! THATS MY MAN!! VERY COOL AND GREAT HUMAN BEING FIRST, THEN A GREAT DENTIST. MOST PEOPLE ARE AFRAID OF THE DENTIST BUT THIS PLACE WILL MAKE YOU WANT TO COME BACK WHENEVER YOU NEED DENTAL WORK. I WAS IMPRESSED AND THIS WILL BE THE ONLY PLACE I COME TO FOR DENTAL WORK. THANKS MILES AND EVERYONE ON YOUR TEAM FOR TAKING CARE OF MY NEEDS.... K. SHAW
Adrian E. Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2019, 04:31 AM
Dr. Moore Is The G.O.A.T. Never Have I Felt So Loved In The Dentists Office. #toughguychronicles
Rhonda Pearl'sAngel Osborne on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 11:21 AM
I’m literally writing this review from the parking lot! Dr. Moore is wonderful! He is funny and if I didn’t see him working on my teeth I would’ve sworn nothing was going on! Great office and very nice staff! I hadn’t been to the dentist in a long time and I’m glad I found Dr. Moore!
Nacole Hutcherson Hilliard on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 12:12 PM
I'm so relieved and even excited that I have finally found my new dental HOME! Dr Moore is awesome, and I can tell he knows what he is doing! I have extreme dental anxiety, and have had mega work done my entire life so I've encountered many dentist and specialist but this practice is literally like home from the moment you walk in. He is down to earth, answers all questions, eases the fear, and he actually cares about the patients overall health. He isn't in it just for the money, he has a passion for his God given gift to restore smiles and he also has compassion. Totally worth the 2 hour drive! Thankful to have a new dentist! The search is over! I Highly recommend!
Rebekah Bentley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 14:37 PM
I love Dr. Moore and the entire staff at Memphis Center! I have always had anxiety about going to the dentist, but Dr. Moore made me feel very comfortable and explained everything so well. I am so happy with my new Dental Home!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.