Logo White
Watch Demo

Memory Transfers

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Business Services|Sylvania, OH 43560

5726 W Alexis Rd, Sylvania, OH 43560

(419) 517-0152

http://memorytransfers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties We specialize in preserving, organizing and storing your precious family moments by transferring, scanning and archiving your photos, slides, documents, film ,video, audio & many other formats. All work is done in house. We have accurate and very fast turn around time. We specialize in large collections but also work with small. We will assess your collection and offer the best suggestions for organizing, storage and preservation. History Established in 2000. We are the original DVD transfer service in Toledo. We are a Family run company. We started our company as a wholesaler to a Video Store "Movie Gallery" and a local vendor for 12 years before deciding to open up our own Reta

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chuck Weinblatt on Facebook

21 days ago

07/13/2020, 18:26 PM
Memory Transfers did a wonderful job making our old memories safe, accessible and convenient. They took special care to capture only the best parts of our old tapes, exactly as we requested. They finished a high-volume order swiftly and cost-effectively. We highly recommend Memory Transfers!
Christi Hughes Rohweder on Facebook

4 months ago

03/25/2020, 05:23 AM
They were priced reasonably and very nice people. I was so happy with their work.
Susan Rutkowski on Facebook

5 months ago

02/25/2020, 11:41 AM
Took an old and damaged photograph… Did a wonderful restoration. I am really pleased with the work. Also reasonably priced. Friendly and courteous as well!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Raelynn Tackett on Facebook

7 months ago

12/26/2019, 13:36 PM
We had my parent’s wedding video on VHS transferred to DVD and they LOVED it. It only took a couple days to get done, and it turned out great! They even created a personal case for the DVD with their pictures! I would highly recommend this company to transfer your videos.
Cynthia Drift on Facebook

7 months ago

12/23/2019, 14:45 PM
Memory Transfers are the Best! I can’t rave enough! I had all my VHS and 8 mm’s converted to DVD’s. They do Beautiful work! They are very reasonably priced too. They can even photo shop pictures or old photographs can be renewed. I highly recommend them. You cant go wrong!!
Leah Bame on Facebook

8 months ago

12/15/2019, 07:10 AM
Absolutely amazing to work with! So happy we made the decision of going through these guys!
Lexi McCuskey on Facebook

8 months ago

12/14/2019, 07:31 AM
Wow! What a perfect place to re-create an amazing gift for a friend or loved one. The staff is extremely helpful and they offer many different media transfers. Extremely recommended!
Linda Pascoe Adams on Facebook

9 months ago

11/17/2019, 06:24 AM
I highly recommend Memory Transfers. They did a wonderful job transferring Beta/VHS tapes, 600+ slides, and 8mm tape onto thumb drives. My sister and I have literally spent hours enjoying the reconnection with several generations of our family that have been long stored away in a box. Now they’re readily available to show our children and grandchildren. Thanks Memory Transfers!! Linda Adams
Jim Beard on Facebook

10 months ago

10/19/2019, 04:31 AM
Very knowledgeable people and very easy to interact with. They handles some irreplaceable items for me (made a digital file from an old cassette tape, and scanned old negatives to digitize photos), and I was very happy with the speed and results. I've gone back to them now with another old negative and feel like I can trust them to handle it carefully and to do a great job with it. Good pricing, too. Recommended.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.