Logo White
Watch Demo

Memory Transfers

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Business Services|Sylvania, OH 43560

5726 W Alexis Rd, Sylvania, OH 43560

(419) 517-0152

http://memorytransfers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We specialize in preserving, organizing and storing your precious family moments by transferring, scanning and archiving your photos, slides, documents, film ,video, audio & many other formats. All work is done in house. We have accurate and very fast turn around time. We specialize in large collections but also work with small. We will assess your collection and offer the best suggestions for organizing, storage and preservation. History Established in 2000. We are the original DVD transfer service in Toledo. We are a Family run company. We started our company as a wholesaler to a Video Store "Movie Gallery" and a local vendor for 12 years before deciding to open up our own Reta

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonah West on Facebook

16 days ago

08/08/2019, 01:29 AM
I've taken batches of old tapes in three different times. The conversions are all done quickly, at great quality and at a reasonable price. I'll be coming back anytime i find more old tapes that need converted.
Marla Martin on Facebook

3 months ago

05/31/2019, 05:16 AM
I highly recommend Memory Transfers! I had 19 film reels dating back from the 1950s and 1960s as well as two audio films dating back to the same timeframe. Memory Transfers converted them all to a flash drive for my brother and myself. Not only did they do a wonderful job, it is clear that they love what they do! The price is what they quoted and they met the timeframe of when they told me the work would be done. They went above and beyond in converting these films to the best quality they could possibly be. Thank You Memory Transfers!
Jerrah Deason on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 01:13 AM
Highly recommend. Thank you for transferring my precious VHS memories to DVD.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Cammie Sharp Heidtman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 08:33 AM
Awesome work preserving my child's memories from his first hair cut, vacations, first birthday and more. Great service!
Jeanne Sturtevant on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 01:37 AM
love this company. they always are quick and inexpensive, i usually only have to wait a day or two for my video transfers! Very nice people, too
Janeen Cunningham on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2017, 06:10 AM
What can I say other than these two are perfectionists! I did a wedding video for my reception, and I gave them my songs to add to my slide show. Not only did they touch up my photos perfectly, they timed parts of the songs to coincide with the photos! They treated my video as if they were creating it for their own family. Love these two! Excellent price for amazing work. Thank you so much!
Business Response:

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to do what we love. Congratulations on your special day.

Lorraine Hamilton-Plantz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 04:31 AM
Highly recommend this business. I simply handed them my camcorder and they produced my dvds. Am coming back with my old VHS family films and old cassettes. They did an awesome job-- I could not be more pleased with them.
Chris Zaciek on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 07:30 AM
Best quality product and Great People! I've had a lot of work done and Always Very Satisfied. Highly recommend.
Linda Carroll on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2016, 00:30 AM
I just watched a video that was done by Memory Tranfer of my brother. What a beautiful video! Very well done !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.