Logo White
Watch Demo

Memorial Hermann the Woodlands Hospital

Own this business?
3.0
405 reviews
|Healthcare|Shenandoah, TX 77380

9250 Pinecroft Dr, Shenandoah, TX 77380

(713) 897-2300

http://www.memorialhermann.org/locations/the-woodlands/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1331 Lamar St Ste 1255

(713) 655-1555
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1125 Cypress Station Dr

(281) 440-1400
5.0
(1) · Doctors

6915 Atwell Dr

(713) 664-7800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11515 Chimney Rock Rd # A

(713) 728-3117
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

9110 Jones Rd

(281) 463-0404

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
405 reviews
5120
  
428
  
38
  
28
  
1129
  
112 reviews have no rating
  • 261 Reviews2.8Google
  • 144 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Daniel Hauser on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 01:04 AM
I don’t want to talk about it on social media.
Respond to negative reviews
Phyllis Painter Christlieb on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:10 AM
Best nurses and care at this hospital. They took such great care of my 92 year old mother. Gwen and B.B. on the 6th floor went above and beyond to care for her. Thank you so very much!
Sue Sue on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 01:02 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Angela J. Yancey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 01:16 AM
Lawrence Armstrong on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 01:03 AM
Exceptional doctors and nurses.I have been to several cardiac rehab centers but this at its best
Daniel Cheatwood on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 01:12 AM
The doctors and nurses and staff at Memorial Hermann Woodlands are top notch.
Anne Regan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 01:17 AM
Everyone has been so fantastic here!!!! It has a hotel feel rather than a hospital feel...they even put essential oils on my pillow after surgery!!!! It was a nice special touch, which only shows the extra things they do to help you when you are in an uncomfortable situation,
Larry Darlin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 01:15 AM
Lee Doctoroff on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 01:13 AM
I can't begin to express my appreciation for how the many nurses and doctors and staff members treated my mother in her trips to the hospital over the past few months. They truly are a caring and capable bunch.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.