Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Memorial Health University Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
1251 reviews
|Medical Centers|Savannah, GA 31404

4700 Waters Ave, Savannah, GA 31404

(912) 350-8000

https://memorialhealth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

310 Eisenhower Drive

(912) 355-6503

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Medical Centers

94 Main St Suite E

(843) 681-3300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

9665 Ford Ave

(912) 756-2388
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

37 Bow Cir

(843) 842-4737
4.9
(96) · Medical Centers

310 Eisenhower Dr #6

(912) 349-4021
4.6
(49) · Medical Centers

60 Exchange St

(912) 756-2273
About

Emergency room, trauma center, LifeStar air transport, Anderson Cancer Institute. Nurse One, 24-hour call center (+1 800 420 9355). Affiliated with Mercer University School of Medicine. Named one of America's best hospitals by U.S. News and World Report. Free parking.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
1,251 reviews
5625
  
4105
  
355
  
248
  
1245
  
173 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April Flojo on Facebook

3 months ago

05/09/2021, 01:38 AM
These people are evil. They will not let us see my father because of their evil protocols. They do not care about people. They only care about money.
Catherine Sauers on Facebook

3 months ago

05/01/2021, 01:17 AM
An accident at the pool landed us a trip to the new Children’s Hospital at Memorial Health University Medical Center. My son was treated efficiently, compassionately and expertly by his awesome nurse, Lisa and his amazing physician, Dr. Haupt. Thank you!
Donna Rawlings on Facebook

3 months ago

04/28/2021, 01:25 AM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Faith Williams Martinez on Facebook

3 months ago

04/26/2021, 01:12 AM
So after trying to do this in a less public way, I am going to see if someone will contact me after this. On 4/12 I was scheduled for a surgery with Day Surgery. My family recieved their last update on MY condition at 11:45, from this point on they recived updates from patient services about another patient who had the same procedure. The other patient was also given my cell phone. Because of this confusion my family was told to go home(by the OTHER patient). We live 2 hours away. Hopefully this Will get SOMEONE TO CONTACT ME
Business Response:

Faith, we're sorry to hear that we fell short of expectations. Our goal is to provide the best experience for every patient, every time. Please reach out to our Patient Services team at (912) 350-8581.

Onyinyechukwu Ekeh on Facebook

4 months ago

04/03/2021, 01:02 AM
Its not only the huge profit you helped me earn in one week that I am grateful for, my most joy is that I have finally found the expert trader to trust with my money and invest with, MR ANTHONY ALEX cox I really appreciate, your honesty, hard work, I found you almost at the point of giving up on trading because of scammers, but you proved you are different, and I am most grateful, I invest $1000 and got $13,550 in just one week, I can boldly tell you MR ANTHONY ALEX is the right expert to work with, contact him directly on these; WhatsApp: +1(860)4990467 Email: ANTHONYALEXFOREXTRADER@GMAIL.COM
Ann Stipe Knight on Facebook

4 months ago

03/30/2021, 01:04 AM
I just had ALIF ( Disk replacement) on my back on Friday March 26th and everyone was Phenomenal!! My pain was kept under control & I was walking around like nothing just a few hours after surgery. I didn’t meet anyone that wasn’t above & beyond! I mean goodness - they even put flowers on my food tray for me! 🥰 Love love love Memorial!!
Tracy Liebegott Braun on Facebook

4 months ago

03/29/2021, 04:51 AM
Wenona Miles on Facebook

4 months ago

03/22/2021, 09:28 AM
The staffing there were amazingly awesome. I thank everyone of the nurses taking care of me. You all deserve a fat raise
Favour Kus on Facebook

5 months ago

03/15/2021, 06:02 AM
I must appreciate Dr kojo for helping me in getting rid of genital herpes your product for healing genital herpes is really the best keep saving via his email kojosolutionhome@yahoo.com
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.