Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mel's House of Smoke Bbq & Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Fast Food|Tampa, MO 33604

8916 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, MO 33604

(813) 270-1414

http://www.melshouseofsmoke.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Barbeque

14710 Main St

(301) 574-8017
5.0
(2) · Specialty Food

1321 12th Ave NE

(701) 884-2553

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Restaurants

55 Park St

(508) 820-0600
5.0
(1) · Burgers

316 VT-100

(802) 464-7082
5.0
(9) · Sandwiches

99 Summer St

(617) 345-0923
5.0
(48) · Desserts

701 Lynnhaven Boulevard

(757) 805-0728

2 people are looking at this business

About

When your nose gets a hint of what is on the grill, there's no turning back. Upon entering Mel's House Of Smoke BBQ & Catering, there will be no doubt in your mind that you've come to the right place to eat. All of your grilled favorites are served here with the precision and preparation you would apply in your own backyard. Try Mel's House Of Smoke BBQ & Catering today for some of Tampa's best BBQ!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April Griffin on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 12:54 PM
Fall off the bones perfectly spiced ribs!
Business Response:

Thank you so much ❤️

JennJenn Sanchez De Medina on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 00:34 AM
Great process for the right person Exactly wat he just said lol Great BBQ stop Recommend it 💯
Spencer Brandi on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 09:44 AM
Mel's is the best BBQ in Tampa hands down! He delivers friendly service every time. Been a customer for years now!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Lisa Cooksey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 01:23 AM
I had the ribs...delicious!
Tim Bradshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 13:50 PM
Meat was chewy and that sauce taste like marinara sauce we supposed to be eating bbq not spaghetti.
Ryan Soler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 08:01 AM
food was amazing i got the ribs meal my wife got the brisket meal i will be back and the collard greens and mac and cheese were 🔥
Cherie Deane Fetrow on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 09:58 AM
the best. worth the drive...does not get better, this guy know his meats
Ricky Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 02:11 AM
wife and i were in area for a service call and seen this place. food and service was great. thank you for a awesome lunch.
Delta Spencer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 08:21 AM
Fell in Love with the Food and Mel, "THE VERY FIRST TIME I ATE HIS BAR-B-CUE. HIS PERSONALITY IS POLIE, FRIENDLY but MEL LOVES THE Lord, HIS FAMILY and FRIENDS. THE SAME EVERY TIME I VISIT, WHICH I TRY TO MAKE AT LEAST TWICE A MONTH or MORE, A WHOLE SLAB, WHOLE CHICKEN and MAYBE MORE. " TRY IT GUARANTEE YOU WILL RETURN FOR MORE"/ ALFIE'S MOM( HIS NICKNAME FOR ME).
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.